Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Manderin shirt
Great shirt. Some will say they are no longer in style.... However I hate collars and shoe laces, so I guess I'm totally behind the times.
Published 20 months ago by Douglas P. Chapman Sr.

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Shirt is fits too big
This shirt is very nice and can be worn for dress, casual, or a day at the lake. The only problem is that it fits to big! I ordered a xxl and it fits like a xxxl! Should have bought and xl. I bought this one and a sea foam. Both shirts are to large!
Published 7 months ago by Jade Palmer


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Manderin shirt, January 13, 2013
By 
Douglas P. Chapman Sr. (Monee, IL. 60449-9431) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great shirt. Some will say they are no longer in style.... However I hate collars and shoe laces, so I guess I'm totally behind the times.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality and enjoy them, July 7, 2013
By 
Randy A. Christo (St. Charles, Missouri United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good quality and enjoy them a lot. Very comfortable.

It did take a long time to get them and the tracking information and process was lagging behind the actual delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful shirt, June 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My husband wanted a nice, easy wearing shirt to relax in when our friends came over. This is just right!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice shirt., May 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice shirt. However it's a little large in the shoulders for me. I usually take a medium so that's what I ordered. I'm pretty sure the small would be too small but the medium is just a little large. I'm having it altered to my correct size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, and priced right, March 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have two of these shirts, one in plum and one in tan, They are thicker so they are not transparent in any way, do not cling to you, and hang nicely, yet they are not hot. You will not find a more comfortable or wrinkle free dress shirt, at least I haven't been able to do so...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Shirt is fits too big, January 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This shirt is very nice and can be worn for dress, casual, or a day at the lake. The only problem is that it fits to big! I ordered a xxl and it fits like a xxxl! Should have bought and xl. I bought this one and a sea foam. Both shirts are to large!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect sizing, December 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The shirt fits as expected. Buy your normal size.

Material is linen so is very cool but requires pressing. I bought the red one. Love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent shirt!!, November 5, 2013
By 
The Zen Doc (Orange County, CA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this shirt to wear for Halloween as part of my 'Kill Bill' team. Afterwards, I wore it twice more before leaving New Orleans! It's a beautiful, comfortable, nice looking shirt!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice shirt, September 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great buy nice fabric nice cut and live the collar. Fit very well
Versatile can be dressed up and down
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great looking shirt - fits well ... but it wrinkles like crazy, August 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great looking shirt - fits well - the great plum/purple color has held well - . but it wrinkles like crazy in the wash and requires a lot of ironing every time. I just send it with the dry clearning.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.