Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Looks really cool!!
It is exactly as posted online. The shirt looks really good, I strongly recommend it to other buyers who want a band collar.
Published 10 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Way to big
I usually ware large but this is like XXXXL , its huge , the material is nice , finish is nice as well .

But the way they size this Shirt is ridiculous , they are way to biggg .

Get 2 sizes smaller
Published 6 months ago by Saud


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Looks really cool!!, November 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It is exactly as posted online. The shirt looks really good, I strongly recommend it to other buyers who want a band collar.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Way to big, February 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I usually ware large but this is like XXXXL , its huge , the material is nice , finish is nice as well .

But the way they size this Shirt is ridiculous , they are way to biggg .

Get 2 sizes smaller
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Shirt, June 9, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The twill cotton band collar shirt from Paul Fredrick is a very nice shirt, on which I got a really food deal. Why are they discontinuing such a fine, serviceable and sturdy shirt?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great color and style,, May 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got this shirt for a wedding I was attending, It fit great, the color was spot on, and I like the band collar style a lot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good shirt especially for the price, August 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was very pleased with this purchase. The only reason I didn't give it five stars was the fit. I thought it was loose fitting instead of regular fit. Otherwise everything was fine, packaging, delivery etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, July 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Perfect fit, and runs just a tiny bit large. I normally wear a 2 XLT and bought an XL and it fit delightfully. Well made shirt, unbeatable for the price and I'll be ordering more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars need different size., July 19, 2014
By 
Charles Neville (Huntington, MA, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Everything about the shirt was fine except for the fact that I picked the wrong size. I need large. I'll give the medium to my son and order large for myself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great shirt, August 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Read review that said shirts ran large. Ordered one size down - XLT. Fits perfectly. Will buy additional colors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great material. I will be ordering more in different ..., September 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
True to size fit. Great material. I will be ordering more in different colors in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, September 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great Quality, as expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.