Customer Reviews


113 Reviews
5 star:
 (95)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Peanut Butter EVER. Natural, no hydrog. oils, taste like WC REESE cup!
Best Peanut Butter EVER. Natural, no hydrog. oils, taste like WC REESE cup! The stats are the same, 180 cals, per Tbsp, as reg peanut butter, but it is blended with some flavorings that make it OH SO delicious!!! It is all natural, just crushed peanuts, really, with some flavoring, and homogenized so it doesn't really need to be stirred, which is often a turn off when...
Published on October 25, 2009 by Robert E. Mcalister

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars overpriced, no white chocolate
Overpriced for what the ingredients are. Its not white chocolate. They used vanilla to give you some flavor that's all. I'd rather get the Costco Kirkland brand better, at least it's all natural.
Published 21 days ago by victor


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Peanut Butter EVER. Natural, no hydrog. oils, taste like WC REESE cup!, October 25, 2009
By 
Robert E. Mcalister (Jacksonville, FL, USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Peanut Butter & Co. Peanut Butter, White Chocolate Wonderful, 16-Ounce Jars (Pack of 6) (Grocery)
Best Peanut Butter EVER. Natural, no hydrog. oils, taste like WC REESE cup! The stats are the same, 180 cals, per Tbsp, as reg peanut butter, but it is blended with some flavorings that make it OH SO delicious!!! It is all natural, just crushed peanuts, really, with some flavoring, and homogenized so it doesn't really need to be stirred, which is often a turn off when buying the natural stuff. I got a case of 6 for like 24 bucks on amazon, but now it is out of stock. Wish they would get it back in, as I will go through about a case a month of this stuff. Like to eat on a piece of toast after a hard workout.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, July 5, 2009
By 
This review is from: Peanut Butter & Co. Peanut Butter, White Chocolate Wonderful, 16-Ounce Jars (Pack of 6) (Grocery)
Peanut Butter & Co made a great product here without all the mess of chemicals and nastiness in alot of non organic peanut butters.

This is a much lighter taste then the dark chocolate. It does seems to hold together and not separate as easy as the dark chocolate. For some reason it reminds me a little of a cookie dough
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Had to hide the jar, May 4, 2009
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Peanut Butter & Co. Peanut Butter, White Chocolate Wonderful, 16-Ounce Jars (Pack of 6) (Grocery)
I had to hide the jars of peanut butter as the kids were gobbling it up. Need I write more?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty darn good!, February 9, 2010
By 
R. Manhard "Tanuki-san" (Sterling, VA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Peanut Butter & Co. Peanut Butter, White Chocolate Wonderful, 16-Ounce Jars (Pack of 6) (Grocery)
I was looking for something peanut buttery but not just the usual thing and this fits the bill most excellently. The white chocolate flavor is decidedly an undertone to the peanut butter but it's there if you savor it a bit. Which is always a good way to have some of the nutty buttery goodness. Texture is nice and smooth, firm creaminess as it were. I'm going to have a sandwich of this for lunch today and I think a good, multigrain, thick-sliced bread would be just the ticket for a great PB sanny experience.
I'll definitely buy this again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tastes Like Peanut Butter & Fluff!, April 23, 2011
By 
Henry Lee (Trumbull, CT USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Peanut Butter & Co. Peanut Butter, White Chocolate Wonderful, 16-Ounce Jars (Pack of 6) (Grocery)
Aside from being made from natural ingredients and no crazy fillers or preservatives, this stuff has an excellent flavor.

I am a white chocolate lover, and I will say that this does not really taste like white chocolate (to me). Instead, it actually reminds me more of a fluffernutter flavor, which I also like very much. The best thing about this is that you can give your kids a peanut butter sandwich made with this stuff in lieu of a traditional peanut butter and jelly/fluff sandwich, and it has FAR less sugar and is made from superior ingredients.

Works great as a snack straight up on a spoon as well. The kids consider it a dessert treat to get a spoonful ... but considering that is only 3-5 grams of sugar and made from peanuts, it's a healthier dessert option than all of the processed garbage that is out there these days.

We also really enjoyed the dark chocolate dreams, we ordered a 6 pack of each.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I don't know how I feel about this., April 5, 2012
This review is from: Peanut Butter & Co. Peanut Butter, White Chocolate Wonderful, 16-Ounce Jars (Pack of 6) (Grocery)
So I'm a nut butter junkie, usually I make all my own nut butters, except for PB because with it so cheap at the store it's usually not worth the hassle. I went to Target this baby was on sale so I decided to splurge and treat myself. I love white chocolate and I love PB.
So here's the review:
Pros:
Great texture, easy to spread
No mixing
Vegan
Few and good ingredients
Taste gets better the more you eat it

Cons:
Doesn't really taste like white chocolate
So freaking sweet!
Tastes a little waxy

Overall I consider it a good product, especially for anyone who usually eats commercial peanut butter. I think I'll stick to more natural peanut butter personally, but I'd wanted to try it for a while and was glad I did.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Enjoyable Peanut Butter, September 16, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Peanut Butter & Co. Peanut Butter, White Chocolate Wonderful, 16-Ounce Jars (Pack of 6) (Grocery)
I purchased the Peanut Butter & Co. Peanut Butter, White Chocolate Wonderful, 16-Ounce Jars (Pack of 6) by Peanut Butter & Co., directly from Amazon, in July 2011. The expiration date stated Jan 2013, which is plenty of time to go through 6 jars of this tasty peanut butter.

The listed ingredients are as follows:

Peanuts, evaporated cane juice, vanilla, cocoa butter, palm fruit oil, lecithin (from sunflowers), salt.

The packaging also states that it is gluten-free and certified vegan. This product doesn't require mixing, as some of the more natural peanut butters sometimes do.

While I personally can't discern any white chocolate flavor, it is a very enjoyable peanut butter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful, April 5, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Peanut Butter & Co. Peanut Butter, White Chocolate Wonderful, 16-Ounce Jars (Pack of 6) (Grocery)
My favorite peanutbutter EVER. I cannot say enough good things about it. This is the first time I've ever bought food online and this was worth it because its too hard to find in stores. Amazon was quick and it got here when they said it would.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is the BEST PEANUT BUTTER EVER MADE, August 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Peanut Butter & Co. Peanut Butter, White Chocolate Wonderful, 16-Ounce Jars (Pack of 6) (Grocery)
This is the BEST PEANUT BUTTER EVER MADE!!! A friend of mine turned me onto this about six months ago, and when I run out, I literally want to cry. Literally. Want. To. Cry. I buy this by the case, and it goes well on everything--and the best part? It's sweet enough naturally I can send it to school with the kids without jelly!! I hope this review doesn't cause this stuff to fly off the shelf and leave me without any, because....well, you know...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just awesome!, July 17, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Peanut Butter & Co. Peanut Butter, White Chocolate Wonderful, 16-Ounce Jars (Pack of 6) (Grocery)
I love this peanut butter! Everyone I have ever suggested taste this peanut butter has also loved it. Last August I went on a medical mission to West Africa. I'm a vegetarian and so I brought a jar of white chocolate wonderful with me. I shared the jar with some friends on the mission and they loved it as much as I did. They asked if they could have some every night for dessert. For some reason I am having a hard time finding this flavor at my local store, but luckily my savior Amazon has fixed that problem for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Peanut Butter & Co. Peanut Butter, White Chocolate Wonderful, 16-Ounce Jars (Pack of 6)
$22.44
In stock but may require an extra 1-2 days to process.
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.