Customer Reviews


791 Reviews
5 star:
 (684)
4 star:
 (64)
3 star:
 (24)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


452 of 459 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This Is the ***REMASTERED***DELUXE***EDITIONS!
PEANUTS:DELUXE HOLIDAY COLLECTION is a new DVD set featuring the three main holiday Peanuts cartoons that are each a classic and cherished by millions of adults and kids alike.

The set is remastered and each special is in their own DVD case and comes housed in a cardboard box with art work.

What makes this set different from the 2000 release of this...
Published on October 2, 2008 by Alex Honda

versus
188 of 203 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars If you care about audio quality STICK TO DVD!!!!
The video quality of these specials on Blu-ray is, as was the case with the release of Charlie Brown Christmas last year, simply the best these specials have ever looked on home video, period. That would make them an instant purchase, if only...

Warner Home Video remastered the audio of all these specials with a very cheesy faux 5.1 surround, giving the audio...
Published on October 26, 2010 by ZTT Fan


‹ Previous | 1 280 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

452 of 459 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This Is the ***REMASTERED***DELUXE***EDITIONS!, October 2, 2008
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Peanuts Holiday Collection (It's the Great Pumpkin, Charlie Brown / A Charlie Brown Thanksgiving / A Charlie Brown Christmas) (DVD)
PEANUTS:DELUXE HOLIDAY COLLECTION is a new DVD set featuring the three main holiday Peanuts cartoons that are each a classic and cherished by millions of adults and kids alike.

The set is remastered and each special is in their own DVD case and comes housed in a cardboard box with art work.

What makes this set different from the 2000 release of this set is on "It's The Great Pumpkin, Charlie Brown." This set includes an episode called "It's Magic, Charlie Brown," which replaces the bonus episode called "You're Not Elected, Charlie Brown" on the 2000 release of ITGP,CB holiday set.

And this set includes all new featurettes on the making of each holiday classic. That alone is worth buying this set. And you also get a bonus music CD containing six song sampler from "A Charlie Brown Christmas" music soundtrack.

If that's not enough, each DVD also contains a ITunes code to download two-additional songs from each of the soundtracks. Very nice!

Here's what's in the set:

DVD #1
IT'S THE GREAT PUMPKIN, CHARLIE BROWN
*** bonus episode *** It's Magic, Charlie Brown.
*** new featurette *** We Need A Blockbuster, Charlie Brown--13:50-minutes-- with interviews with director Bill Melendez, executive producer Lee Mendelson, wife and son of Charles Schulz-Jeannie and Monte, historians and others.
*** code for i-Tunes* to two songs *** "Great Pumpkin Waltz" and "Oh, Good Grief" from the Charlie Brown's Holiday Hits.

DVD #2
A CHARLIE BROWN THANKSGIVING
*** bonus episode *** The Mayflower Voyagers.
*** new featurette *** Popcorn & Jellybeans: Making A Thanksgiving Classic--approx. 12:22-minutes--interviews with Melendez & Mendelson AND the voices of Charlie Brown, Peppermint Patty and Sally. They're adults now, obviously, but it's nice to finally see some of the kids who were behind the voices. BTW, Peppermint Patty was done by a boy! LOL! Great cast!
*** code for i-Tunes* for two songs *** "Camptown Races" and "Thanksgiving Theme" also from Charlie Brown's Holiday Hits.

DVD #3
A CHARLIE BROWN CHRISTMAS
*** bonus episode *** It's Christmastime Again, Charlie Brown
*** new featurette *** A Christmas Miracle: The Making of A Charlie Brown Christmas--approx. 15:50- minutes--discussion from Mendelson, Melendez et al, about the making of this Christmas classic and how it almost never came to be. And you'll find out why the bible passage was included in the script, because people told creator Charles Schulz that it would be blasphemous and degrading to use such sacred words in a cartoon! I guess he showed them, LOL! CBS thought that ACBC would bomb and that they would never re-run it again. How wrong they were!
*** bonus music cd *** A Charlie Brown Christmas Six Song Sampler--songs include: My Little Drum, Linus And Lucy, Hark, The Herald Angels Sing, Christmas Is Coming, Für Elise, and Greensleeves.
***i-tunes* code *** "Hark, The Hearald Angels Sing" and "Christmas Time Is Here" (vocal) from A Charlie Brown Christmas soundtrack CD.

So, I guess aside from the featurettes and the different bonus episode on ITGP,CB, the remastering and 6-track music cd, this set is pretty much like the one from 2000. If you don't have that set, then I would recommend this set! Or if you're a big Peanuts fan like me, you'll probably get this set and sell the old one. The holidays wouldn't be the same without these Peanuts specials.

*EDIT *iTunes Codes:
The i-Tunes codes seem to work only for the songs on the "It's The Great Pumpkin, Charlie Brown" DVD insert. But if you email customer support at i-Tunes, they'll give you song credits to purchase the additional i-Tune songs from "A Charlie Brown Thanksgiving" and "A Charlie Brown Christmas" soundtracks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


144 of 149 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Same Classics - All Dressed Up!, September 24, 2008
By 
This review is from: Peanuts Holiday Collection (It's the Great Pumpkin, Charlie Brown / A Charlie Brown Thanksgiving / A Charlie Brown Christmas) (DVD)
I own the "original" set of DVD Holiday Classics and this set mirrors those in content except for different "B-sides" on the Halloween and Christmas Specials, as well as small "making of" featurettes on each disc.

After reading a few reviews, I purchased this set just for the fact that they've been remastered. The're gorgeous. The colors are vibrant, the presentation and menus are updated, and the original content looks better than ever. Well worth the purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


188 of 203 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars If you care about audio quality STICK TO DVD!!!!, October 26, 2010
By 
ZTT Fan (Louisville, Colorado) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The video quality of these specials on Blu-ray is, as was the case with the release of Charlie Brown Christmas last year, simply the best these specials have ever looked on home video, period. That would make them an instant purchase, if only...

Warner Home Video remastered the audio of all these specials with a very cheesy faux 5.1 surround, giving the audio a hokey, echo-filled sound that just sounds very, very wrong. They sound as if they were processed through a "faux surround" mode found on the cheapest surround processor available.

Worse, because there is an echo added to the tracks, even if your processor or TV has a "mono" mode you CANNOT restore the audio to the original mono soundtrack most of us have heard for years, meaning that if you buy these for any kind of decent experience you need to WATCH the Blu-ray but sync up the DVD release for the AUDIO.

Warner Home Video could have EASILY included the original mono soundtracks as well, but decided that hokey fake surround would be a better choice, so ironically, sound quality-wise the mono Spanish audio tracks are BETTER.

As most of the reviews concentrate on the VIDEO quality of these releases, you likely would never know until you placed these discs in your player, hit play and wondered just what went wrong with the sound.

I can't say to stay away - I'll keep mine for the video quality and because I doubt I could get a decent price for these on the second-hand market - but be warned that if you are expecting that sound you've heard from years of TV runs or on the DVDs, you'll be SORELY disappointed.

Update: Note the 2011 release of this collection features the same horrid 5.1 DD mix as the earlier release. Stay away if you like the audio until WB gives us the original English 1.0 track back...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


170 of 189 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A few Holidays short of a Collection, September 20, 2000
By 
iansomniak (USA, Planet Earth) - See all my reviews
Finally, a few of Charles Schulz' classic Peanuts holiday specials have arrived on DVD...and I do mean *few*. This 3-disc set is very nicely packaged in a colorful gift box, and the audio and video quality of the discs is excellent. However, I am somewhat disappointed that each disc features only 2 twenty-five minute programs, and nothing in the way of extras. This being the 50th anniversary of Peanuts, it would have been nice to see some special features worthy of the occasion - e.g., some old Charles Schulz interviews, production notes, or perhaps even a gallery of strips. And couldn't they fit at least 4 or 5 specials on each disc? What about "It Was a Short Summer, Charlie Brown," "Be My Valentine, Charlie Brown," "It's Your First Kiss, Charlie Brown," "It's the Easter Beagle, Charlie Brown," and "It's Arbor Day, Charlie Brown" (...just to name a few)? What's a "Holiday Collection" without Valentine's Day and Easter? Of course the set is a must-buy -- it's Peanuts on DVD! But it's kind of a shame we aren't getting our money's worth.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


56 of 61 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Where would the holidays be without Peanuts?, December 14, 2001
By 
Mark Baker (Santa Clarita, CA United States) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)    (VINE VOICE)    (HALL OF FAME REVIEWER)   
I've grown up with the Peanuts gang. I've been a fan of the comic strip for as long as I can remember, and I've watched A Charlie Brown Christmas every year as well. It's a required Christmas tradition with me. Over the years, I've watched other specials, too.
This collection brings three of their holiday classics to DVD: Great Pumpkin, Thanksgiving, and Christmas. Also included are three bonus programs, You're Not Elected, Charlie Brown; The Mayflower Voyages; and It's Christmas Time Again, Charlie Brown. These programs aren't nearly as good as the headliners, but do still provide some fun moments.
The biggest disappointment for the DVD fan is the lack of bonus material. As others have said, this collection could have been put on one DVD, and there are no bonus features. On the other hand, I don't remember these specials looking or sounding so good on TV.
If you're a Peanuts fan, you'll enjoy having these DVD's in your collection to enjoy at your leisure every year. Hopefully, Paramount will be smarter with future releases and include more programs and bonus material per disk.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


34 of 38 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Three holiday classics together on DVD, July 20, 2000
By A Customer
Three holiday classics come together in this Peanuts Holiday Collection DVD Gift Set. The features: "It's the Great Pumpkin, Charlie Brown", "A Charlie Brown Thanksgiving", and "A Charlie Brown Christmas". All three make their DVD debut indivdually and as part of this 3-disc set, which seems like one of the ideal gift ideas of the fall. The timeless Peanuts characters can now be seen in all their glory in this Paramount box set. All are fullframe, 1.0 mono sound releases, which juding from Paramount's track record, should receive pristine video transfers. Now that there are no new Peanuts comic strips, we can only rely on the old strips and TV specials like these to enlighten us with the unique and endearing wisdom and wit of Charles Schultz. Enjoy these classic tales with your families this holiday season.
Also included on these discs are three lesser-known specials which are in some way related to the main title of the disc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


82 of 99 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Why 3 Discs?, September 15, 2000
By A Customer
3 half hour cartoons can fit on one DVD, other than to rip off customers with a hefty price (not Amazon's fault) why does this need to be on 3 discs? These Peanuts cartoons are classics and a must own but I will wait for a better deal to come around before buying the trio. Horton Hears a Who is on the same DVD with How the Grinch Stole Christmas. If three hours of Titanic can fit on one DVD there is no excuse for this excess packaging.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


34 of 41 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not as great as advertised, October 7, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased this set through amazon and received it today (October 7th, 2010). Prior to purchasing this set, I also owned the standard peanuts holiday dvd set that was released a few years ago. I purchased the blu-ray dvd set because I thought they would be a better quality than the former. Honestly, I do not see any difference in the quality of the blu-ray dvds in comparison to the standard dvd set. My blu-ray player has an upconverter and so the standard dvds are upconverted to a better quality. I reviewed both sets (blu-ray and standard) and honestly could not tell a difference between the two (in terms of quality). So, for those who own the standard dvd set and question whether it is worth the money upgrading to blu-ray, if I were to offer any advice, it would be to save your money...that is unless you're into collecting blu-ray dvds and feel the need to obtain this set for its special features.

To be fair, I found that the special features make up for some of the lack in quality of the blu-ray dvds. It is interesting to learn about the histoy of each holiday specials and how the Christmas special was almost never produced. For the special features and the amount I paid for this set ($34.99), I didn't feel too bad about the purchase. I am disappointed in the quality but found that the special features make up for some of that disappointment.

Again, the quality of the dvds are not as great as I had hoped, but the special features are worth the consideration.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Most Beloved Holiday Programs of All-Time!, January 10, 2006
By 
Monty Moonlight (Austin, TX, U.S.A.) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Here they are, the three greatest Peanuts holiday classics in one awesome DVD boxed set! This lovely case contains three discs in the same cases in which they are sold individually, each with two Peanuts programs: one classic and one lesser special. Here are the details...

"It's the Great Pumpkin, Charlie Brown"

Halloween specials never caught on quite as strongly as the Christmas special over the past few decades, but there was a time when they were something many of us looked forward to annually, and today some of them are now considered just as much classics as their Christmas counterparts. There was the Garfield Halloween special, the live-action specials "The Worst Witch" and "The Halloween That Almost Wasn't" (known as `The Night Dracula Saved the World' on VHS), Bugs Bunny's Halloween Special, "Raggedy Ann and Andy and the Pumpkin Who Couldn't Smile," and a few others. The king of the Halloween specials, of course, was the 1960's classic, "It's the Great Pumpkin, Charlie Brown!"

It's Halloween, and everyone is getting ready to go trick or treating, followed by the big Halloween party at Violet's house. Somehow, Charlie Brown has received an invitation too! Everyone is excited! But Linus has different plans. Linus is a firm believer in The Great Pumpkin, Halloween's answer to Santa Claus. It seems that every Halloween Night, the Great Pumpkin flies through the sky in search of the most sincere pumpkin patch around, and when he finds it, the lucky kids who are waiting there for him will get tons of presents and candy! Everyone thinks Linus must be crazy! But Charlie Brown's little sister Sally has a huge crush on Linus and has decided to take a chance on him. She agrees to give up trick or treats and spend the night sitting in the pumpkin patch with Linus waiting for The Great Pumpkin to arrive.

"It's the Great Pumpkin, Charlie Brown," is loads of Halloween fun with our favorite group of sassy comic strip kids. Snoopy performs his legendary WWI reenactments, Lucy is meaner than ever, and Charlie Brown couldn't be Charlie Brownier. Who else could get nothing but rocks when trick or treating? The DVD is great, with a bonus Charlie Brown special to boot! "You're Not Elected, Charlie Brown!" In this special, Linus suggests that Charlie Brown should run for class president, but when Lucy takes a poll, it appears that Linus would have a much better chance. The Peanuts gang immediately sets to work on getting Linus elected, but it seems that the Great Pumpkin will ruin yet another day in Linus' life in the end. It's a fun little special, but nowhere near as wonderful as "It's the Great Pumpkin, Charlie Brown!" Pick this one up for the feature presentation, but stick around for the extra!

"A Charlie Brown Thanksgiving"

In this 1973 addition to Charles Schulz's line of Peanuts classic holiday specials, Charlie Brown has a grand Thanksgiving dinner to look forward to at his grandmother's house, but a call from tomboyish friend Peppermint Patty throws a wrench in his plans. She's invited herself over to Charlie Brown's house for a holiday feast, and she's bringing Marcie and Franklin along too! Charlie Brown doesn't know how he let himself get talked into making a pre-dinner dinner for his friends, but now he'll need the help of Linus, Snoopy, and Woodstock to pull it off! Unfortunately, all they know how to make is a meal of toast, popcorn, pretzels, jelly beans, and ice-cream sodas!

The Peanuts holiday specials have been American traditions ever since they first started appearing back in the 1960s, and they've been a personal tradition for as far back as I can remember. Some of them are as necessary to complete the holiday experience as jack o' lanterns, eggs, turkeys, and Christmas trees. The most popular of these are the sacred '60s Christmas and Halloween specials, but not too far behind are the Charlie Brown Thanksgiving, Valentine's, and Easter offerings. In fact, "A Charlie Brown Thanksgiving" is probably considered number 3 in the countdown, if such a countdown exists. The special is classic Peanuts and highly enjoyable and heartwarming entertainment for a holiday that is sadly short on themed programming, though it doesn't have quite as much "magic" as the other two specials. Surely, this is partly due to the fact that Thanksgiving, while no doubt having a much deeper meaning than food, is essentially celebrated through a big feast with family and friends. Christmas is all that and much more, and Halloween, well, Halloween is weird and spooky, and that's why it's so cool. It's clearly much harder to come up with a 25 minute TV special revolving around such a simple, though still wonderful, holiday as Thanksgiving. There are, of course, more critical factors as to why this shining television special doesn't shine quite as brightly as its predecessors. First and foremost, though she does appear for the brief football kicking gag in the opening of the special, Lucy's sassy presence is greatly missed throughout the rest of the program. Instead, we get Peppermint Patty, who doesn't really appeal to everyone, but who became a powerful presence in subsequent Peanuts shows. Second, there probably should have been a couple of touches added to enhance the Thanksgiving feeling of the film. Perhaps a scene of watching a parade on television or enjoying a REAL Thanksgiving meal at the kids' table at grandma's in the finale would have done the trick. We also have a change of voices this time around, and there aren't as many characters as the previous specials have had, which makes the Peanuts world a bit smaller and hurts the overall look a bit I think. Luckily, we do get the wisdom of Linus and Marcie, Woodstock makes his mark on the Peanuts holiday specials (with his own song to boot), and the entire experience is still an endearing one that we can all be thankful for.

"A Charlie Brown Thanksgiving" comes with an entire 24-minute second program entitled, "This Is America, Charlie Brown: The Mayflower Voyagers." Now, this is probably mostly of interest to the history buff Peanuts fan. Part of the "This Is America, Charlie Brown" series from 1988 (which I don't remember well but wish would come to DVD in a boxed set someday), this is more educational programming than Peanuts magic, but it's sweet and entertaining educational programming. In the special, Charlie Brown and Co. play the roles of pilgrim children aboard the Mayflower. The film takes us through the hardships the pilgrims suffered and introduces us to the leaders, both pilgrim and Native American alike, that helped bring them through the difficult times. It all culminates in the first Thanksgiving feast and is an excellent film to watch annually before your big holiday dinner. Together with the feature program, this is the "must have" DVD for Thanksgiving Day viewing, and it is perfect for that period after the Macy's parade but before dinner is on the table! Pick it up with the "Garfield Holiday Celebrations" DVD today!

"A Charlie Brown Christmas"

Charles Schulz's Peanuts gang deliver the true meaning of Christmas in this 1965 Holiday Classic beloved by millions! Charlie Brown is more depressed than usual now that Christmas is in the air, and he really doesn't know why. It soon becomes clear that his problem is the commercialization of the sacred holiday. A visit to Lucy's psychiatry stand lands him in the director's chair of their school's upcoming Christmas pageant, but the lack of respect he gets from his cast and crew does little to cheer him up. Lucy's next suggestion is that he take a break to purchase a Christmas tree for the show, but Charlie Brown's selection of a scrawny twig of a tree instead of a gaudy aluminum one only makes things worse. Luckily, a recitation by Linus of the Christmas story from the Bible brings the Peanuts gang around to Charlie Brown's way of thinking. The little tree finally gets the love it needs, and Charlie Brown gets renewed faith in the spirit of the season!

Of all the holiday movies and specials ever to grace the television screen, this is the one no Christmas lover wants to miss! This is the great one, the masterpiece, the tradition of traditions: "A Charlie Brown Christmas." Amidst all the Single Santa Seeks Mrs. Clauses, the Pac-Man Christmas Specials, the ten-million versions of "A Christmas Carol" (don't get me wrong, I love `em all!), this simple holiday favorite IS the diamond in the rough. It's no wonder why the Peanuts have been so successful on TV since this wonderful program first hit the air waves. "A Charlie Brown Christmas" is a must have on DVD, and this edition even includes an entire program as a bonus feature! "It's Christmastime Again, Charlie Brown," is one of 3 Peanuts Christmas programs made after the 1965 original. It's a standard 23 minute special, but it is more a collection of comic strip style gags than a solid story. Likely taken directly from one year's holiday run of the actual Peanuts strip, the short jokes are funny and do reflect the holiday season (Charlie Brown is trying to sell Christmas wreaths door-to-door to buy a Christmas gift for his girlfriend, Snoopy is a Salvation Army Santa Claus, Peppermint Patty is upset about her role in a Christmas Pageant, etc...). However, the special doesn't have nearly as much charm or Christmas spirit as the classic special. Fine as a time-killer, but nothing too memorable. Still, a very nice bonus feature on a very nice disc.

All in all, this boxed set is a must have for the holiday lover! I'm happy to have it in my collection and hope they will eventually release a set that brings together the rest of the Peanuts Holiday classics as well! One last thing: If you enjoy the "A Charlie Brown Christmas" DVD, I recommend picking up "I Want a Dog for Christmas, Charlie Brown," as well. This much more recent Christmas special DVD not only includes the lengthier than usual holiday special it is named for, but also two bonus features, "Charlie Brown's Christmas Tales" and "The Making of A Charlie Brown Christmas." Yes, this OTHER Christmas special DVD contains the making of the original Christmas classic, so you'll have to pick it up too if you want that behind the scenes featurette. I've certainly added it to my list, and the feature program is quite enjoyable as well!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 22 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Well, at least the window clings are cool., November 6, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Length:: 1:58 Mins

My daughter's a huge fan of Snoopy and the other Peanuts characters, and like most people, enjoys the holiday specials each year when they come on. When this gift set with the 'snow globe' went on sale, I snagged it figuring that I might as well since it included those cool window clings. See, I'd seen this gift set in stores before I went and bought it, and was fully aware that a real snow globe wasn't included. The packaging was too thin, and it was clear that the snow globe was just a kind of lenticular display. Sure enough, it's a cheap little plastic display piece not worth the extra money. You're better off going with the standard blu-ray or dvd set this time around.

Everyone knows the movies, so there's no need to go over them. They're classics and can be enjoyed by children and adults alike. It's funny watching these when you've grown up, and see that a lot of adult themes are part of the stories that feature young children, especially in the Christmas movie. The team that cleaned up the movies did a great job given how old these are, and this is probably as good as the movies are going to look and sound. There's some grain on the picture, but honestly, I think it adds to the charm of the time these were made, as crazy as that might sound. Colors are still vibrant though, and you can really see the different shades of colors in the night sky on the Great Pumpkin disc. Of course these movies won't be used to blow anyone away with your new home theater setup, but they sure do look better than previous releases, and a heck of a lot better than they look on tv. The audio got a nice lossless DTS-HD 5.1 Master track for Great Pumpkin and Thanksgiving, but the Christmas special has a standard 5.1 Digital Mix. Of course these movies didn't need such a huge treatment, since there's not much action going on in any of them. If anything, you can really hear the little sound effects after Charlie Brown misses the football like he always does. The audio tracks do their job and are nice and clear, though it's still weird that the Christmas special has the lesser track, given that it has the big musical number.

Special features are sparse- there's just two extras on each disc: a bonus Peanuts episode and a making-of featurette going over the special. Great Pumpkin gets 'It's Magic, Charlie Brown', Thanksgiving gets Mayflower Voyagers' and Christmas gets 'It's Christmas Again Charlie Brown'. The making-of extras are short but nice to have as a quick look at how the specials were made, and looking back at what makes them so beloved.

I'm taking off one star for this gift set, but the movies themselves are all great. Some more extras would've been nice, but you can't really argue with bonus episodes of Peanuts, especially when they're all good. Again, go with the standard edition of this blu-ray set unless you can get it for a great price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 280 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.