Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Pearl Izumi Kids Select Glove, True Red, Small/Medium
Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 21, 2012
These gloves were as described. We also purchased a cheaper set and these were a little better quality than the others. The small/meduium fit a 6 year old perfectly.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2012
Bought as a gift for my boyfriends 8 year old son. His Dad and I ride a lot and try to include him. He was so excited to get his own riding gloves he wore them all day Christmas day. Pearl Izumi brand has been a favorite of mine, for fit and durability as well as style.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 28, 2012
I like that I can buy my kids biking gloves that are decent and under 15.00. I recommend these gloves for kids.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 13, 2012
I got these gloves for my son. Since it is hard to get a comfortable replacement grip for a kids bike, these gloves do the job. I would recommend these gloves to all parents.
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2012
These gloves looked like good quality, but my 7 year old son could not even get the large/x-large on his fingers. So beware if your child has large hands!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2013
Size L/X-L perfectly fits my 9 y.o. daugter. Great quality as everything from Pearl Izumi. Adds lots of comfort to long distance biking.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2013
the sizing was akward, it fits but it is small, my child is seven years old and average size kid, it fit but not the what I expected.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2013
My 6 yr old is very small and he barely fits into the gloves. I should have bought him the next size up
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2013
Our daughter loves the gloves however they do seem to run a bit small. With these gloves she has a better grip on her handle bars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2013
Received a thank you note from my 11 year old granddaughter and she
described them as perfect in every way.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.