Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars comfy, but thinner than expected
These socks fit well and are relatively comfortable. I wanted socks without seams, and these fit the bill there. They are thinner than 'regular' cotton socks, which has taken a little getting used to. If you prefer thicker socks, you might want to look elsewhere. Otherwise, these are good-quality.
Published on October 22, 2012 by Emily

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Thinner material but good socks
Saw a review that noted the thin material before i purchased them and it is true. My feet slid around in my running shoes the first time I wore them (very uncomfortable as I was on trails). I do like them for biking however. With a little shoelace adjustment, running in them the next couple times has not been so bad.
Published 18 months ago by Ann


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars comfy, but thinner than expected, October 22, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These socks fit well and are relatively comfortable. I wanted socks without seams, and these fit the bill there. They are thinner than 'regular' cotton socks, which has taken a little getting used to. If you prefer thicker socks, you might want to look elsewhere. Otherwise, these are good-quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pearl Izumi low cut socks-small, October 26, 2012
By 
shopping lady (west hurley, ny United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These socks are great as they fit perfectly for my size 5 feet. No heel bunching or extending out of my shoe. The socks are thin, well made and keep my feet dry.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pearl iZUMi, September 22, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These socks have been one of the best new things I've found while running. They hug my feet but I also barely know they're there and they wick moisture away really well. Perfect height, all around great sock.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Thinner material but good socks, June 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Saw a review that noted the thin material before i purchased them and it is true. My feet slid around in my running shoes the first time I wore them (very uncomfortable as I was on trails). I do like them for biking however. With a little shoelace adjustment, running in them the next couple times has not been so bad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars socks, May 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great for running. I had blisters from cotton socks switched to these no more blisters. The do not caution the friction.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great, March 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wear these daily. My favorite socks to wear when I workout.

They fit to size and are comfortable. I recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Useful for Running, February 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great sock! No seams, no chafing, dries quickly. I use them for my long runs, anywhere from 5 mile upward.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars socks, December 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very thin, nothing like I thought and only one pair. For the price I was thinking at least 2 pair if not 3. Very disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great socks, November 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I know these socks fit me and I like them for travel as they wash and dry very easily and they last. They are low profile too and I like that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Performs as expected., November 3, 2013
By 
Elisia Schrauth (Salt Lake City, Utah United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a nice breathable sock, I use it while biking with cleats on. Biking cleats are really not the most breathable and get hot in Summer months, but these socks help to keep my foot cool. They fit great, I am a size 6, I'm not sure if they would fit on a foot much bigger though. This is exactly what I expected from this sock!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Pearl iZUMi Women's Select Low Sock
$5.57 - $52.92
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.