Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Quality is Great
if you don't mind the metal badge (which doesn't seem to scratch the screen), that is used for magnetizing. The 2nd metal on the opening picture is for show only (since the magnetization only works for the metal badge). There is a cut out for the SD Card unlike the product picture. Quality is great for the price here!
Published 6 months ago by Amy Hackmann

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Revised Review 3/7/14
My initial review was given one star because the description for this product stated it was for the Galaxy Tab 3. They have since updated to state it is ONLY for the 2014 version Galaxy Tab 3 LITE which is larger than the original GT3. Please make sure you read their description in the product information thoroughly. I still have to send it back, because it doesnt...
Published 5 months ago by Felicia


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Revised Review 3/7/14, March 6, 2014
By 
Felicia (Orlando, FL) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Pellem 2014SA Case for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 Lite Case - Ultra Slim Lightweight Smart Cover Stand Case for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 Lite 7 Inch Android 2014 Edition Tablet, BLACK (Electronics)
My initial review was given one star because the description for this product stated it was for the Galaxy Tab 3. They have since updated to state it is ONLY for the 2014 version Galaxy Tab 3 LITE which is larger than the original GT3. Please make sure you read their description in the product information thoroughly. I still have to send it back, because it doesnt fit.

They were kind enough to call me from China and ask me to remove or update my review, so they care about making sure this misunderstanding is corrected. Also promised I would get a full refund for the inconvenience.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Quality is Great, February 19, 2014
By 
Amy Hackmann "amy" (Redmond, WA United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
if you don't mind the metal badge (which doesn't seem to scratch the screen), that is used for magnetizing. The 2nd metal on the opening picture is for show only (since the magnetization only works for the metal badge). There is a cut out for the SD Card unlike the product picture. Quality is great for the price here!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars I do like this case, July 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Pellem 2014SA Case for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 Lite Case - Ultra Slim Lightweight Smart Cover Stand Case for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 Lite 7 Inch Android 2014 Edition Tablet, BLACK (Electronics)
I do like this case, but it says "smart case", this is not a smart case. It does not have a sleep wake function. The description is misleading. If it was sleep wake, it would have gained another star.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Pellem 2014SA Case for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 Lite Case - Ultra Slim Lightweight Smart Cover Stand Case for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 Lite 7 Inch Android 2014 Edition Tablet, BLACK (Electronics)
This is the best Case ever. Perfect fit for my Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 7.0.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this cover!, May 25, 2014
By 
Pauline (Chicopee, MA, United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Pellem 2014SA Case for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 Lite Case - Ultra Slim Lightweight Smart Cover Stand Case for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 Lite 7 Inch Android 2014 Edition Tablet, BLACK (Electronics)
This cover is versatile and works well when I'm just using my tablet to read. Also allows photos. Love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great case, doesn't last forever, May 8, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's been a great case, but after 5 months of constant usage (traveling, work, couch time) it's starting to fall apart. I paid 5 for it, so not the end of the world and it's done a great job of protecting my tablet. I only wish the metal glasp had rubber to prevent any possible scratching on the glass but I haven't seen anything so it might be a false worry.

Would buy again, but some more durability would be appreciated.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent customer experience, April 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Pellem 2014SA Case for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 Lite Case - Ultra Slim Lightweight Smart Cover Stand Case for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 Lite 7 Inch Android 2014 Edition Tablet, BLACK (Electronics)
When I received the case, it did not fit my Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 Lite as I stated in an earlier review. This does not appear to be the vendor's fault. The packaging did have the label that read : "Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 Lite" , yet it did not fit.
I was very impressed at the vendor's telephone calls to me informing me what the problem was. It was not their fault - they can't open each package and test it! I applaud the customer experience from the vendor - they called me from China - as they were very concerned that they may get "dinged" for this error. I would buy from this vendor again - just for the Customer Experience. Mistakes happen and this was not their fault.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent cover, April 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This cover is excellent. I was afraid I wouldn't like it given the material, but I actually enjoy it a lot. Its a leather like material that is sturdy and protects the tablet well. Also, provides a snug fit for the tablet in the base, but isn't too snug that it's impossible to pop out. Great case.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great case - and the price I paid made it perfect., March 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Really great case and fits the Dell Venue 8 Pro perfectly. I got one before there were any reviews of this particular version of the case and for about $6.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent case, March 24, 2014
By 
John W. Thomson (Salt Lake City, Ut) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fits well. Well made and very functional. Very satisfied with this case. The metal on the front flap is a non-issue and holds well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.