Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PME Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer WienerDog WienerDog WienerDog  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars10
5 star
100%
4 star
0%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Price:$88.99 - $115.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 10, 2011
Amazon.com purchase of the Pendleton Men's long sleeve high grade western shirt. This shirt is of very high quality. I had not bought a new Pendleton shirt in years, as my husband has a closet full of the Pendletons. The colors are outstanding and I like the idea of a new color every year. Nice gift for my husband for Christmas to update his inventory. Ladies, it shows the warmth of your love to give him this shirt!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 16, 2014
My wife would say that I already own too may flannel shirts, but I had to purchase one more to see what Pendleton had to offer. So glad that I did. This is a great shirt. I am 6' 2" with a regular to fit build, and the X-Large fits well. The 100% wool is high quality, and appears to made to last for years. Being wool, it's slightly itchy if worn alone, but it didn't bother me after just a short time after putting it on. I consider it to already be a classic I will have for years. I expect to gradually replace all my other flannels with Pendletons.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 22, 2015
This was a gift for my brother, fit him perfectly, Pendleton quality was consistent in this shirt. I ordered via my prime acct and this was the FIRST time i wasn't happy with delivery.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2016
Well worth it! My hibby LOVES his Pendleton's and this one was just as fantastic as the other Pendletons he owns! Fantastic quality! Shipped very fast and packaged well!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 9, 2014
Pearly snap buttons. Real cowboy s***. Yee Haw! Just what I needed for riding The Mechanical Bull at Gilly's.

So if you're a fan of Pendleton, nothing more needs to be said. if you don't already own a Pendleton, you will own more than one after your first. It's addicting. Then you'll round out your wardrobe with wool shirts from other manufacturers. Slowly, but surely, you will rid your closet of all that polyester cr*p. The 70's are over. Nobody's drinking Billy Beer or riding mechanical bulls anymore.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 12, 2014
My first Pendleton, but not the last. Quality piece, I love wearing it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 14, 2014
Nice shirt and fit just right!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 17, 2015
Beautiful, quality shirt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 31, 2015
Nice shirt and good fit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 15, 2015
Fits just right.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.