Customer Reviews


35 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Did The Job!
I wish I ordered this item months ago. I tried this pump with many doubts. Well i couldn;t believe the remarkable results. And the wife is very very happy. I haven't been this hard in years. It was easy to use and actually increased my size by nearly an inch over what it used to be. She actually gagged during oral. And the rings make me last a lot longer than...
Published 23 months ago by JOHN

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Total waste of money
This thing did not work. Because of the nature of this I could not send it back. Total waste of my money. I gave it one star because I don't know how to give it zero star.
Published 2 months ago by Jacob Findly


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

17 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Did The Job!, October 19, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Penis Pump by PosTVac for ED Treatment (Health and Beauty)
I wish I ordered this item months ago. I tried this pump with many doubts. Well i couldn;t believe the remarkable results. And the wife is very very happy. I haven't been this hard in years. It was easy to use and actually increased my size by nearly an inch over what it used to be. She actually gagged during oral. And the rings make me last a lot longer than previously, and what an explosion. And best of all even after orgasm, I stayed hard to allow my wife to have multiples. Now she will never need a young boyfriend. I recommend this product. Easy to use and it works! PS: I wouldn't have thought a pump would work, but a doctor told me I should try it because Viagra makes me feel like crap. From what I read the automatic air release is necessary and this one has it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!, November 18, 2013
By 
Amazon Customer (Ridgefield, WA 98642) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Penis Pump by PosTVac for ED Treatment (Health and Beauty)
I had my doubts when ordering this penis pump but after careful research and reading other reviews I feel I made an excellent choice. Not only does it work, it works very well and helps me last a long time. I love it but even more important my wife loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars big improvement, July 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Penis Pump by PosTVac for ED Treatment (Health and Beauty)
this is a great product. our sex life is amazing now. i have multiple os now on an everyday basis
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This Product Really Works and Replaces Any Other Method to Resolve ED, October 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Penis Pump by PosTVac for ED Treatment (Health and Beauty)
This is the best product for ED that I have used. i have tried pills, injections, herbs and many more.. This is the best product ever that
has no pain, side effects nor delay. At 76yrs it has renued my confidence and enjoyment of life . I have and will recommend to other men as a workable solution. I find it suitable for my need. It is a hidden solution without pain. thanks PosTVac. * I feel that the reorder products are over priced.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Penis pump by PosTVac, May 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Penis Pump by PosTVac for ED Treatment (Health and Beauty)
The penis pump by PosTVac is the perfect item to use in therapy erectile dysfunction. The directions are easy to understand and make perfect sense.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Remarkable !, June 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Penis Pump by PosTVac for ED Treatment (Health and Beauty)
I bought the pump because I was desperate and had NO faith that it would work . I'm here to say that it does ! Remarkable .
It takes a few trys to get used to how it works and at first I thought , another fake product - I was wrong ! I have ordered the small bushing

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0094KIFW2/ref=oh_details_o00_s00_i00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

because part of my sack gets pulled up in the tube unless you pay close attention . Looking down to a full blown erection with one of my testicles creeping into the tube is not what I want to see - or feel ! I heartily recommend this device - in the end , much cheaper than ED medication and my lady is as happy as I am !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It Worked for me, May 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Penis Pump by PosTVac for ED Treatment (Health and Beauty)
No Problem establishing a vacuum. A great Price.
Amazon should re-stock. The Erection Ring was
a bit tight. I used it for 32 minutes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Item Amazon!!, September 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Penis Pump by PosTVac for ED Treatment (Health and Beauty)
I was successful the first time. I have had this device for four days. I am very happy with the results. I have used it everyday and I have had success each time I used it. Everything you need is in this package.
This device is worth the money and much less costly and more effective than the pills. Any discomfort is minimal, especially considering the results achieved. I see an increase in girth but not length yet.
Amazon put together the package so you don't have to guess and not be sure you have everything you need. I have never used a vacuum system before and I was more than a little bit skeptical. I am in my mid sixties. It works!!
Everything is tight again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Our Love Life Is Back!, March 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Penis Pump by PosTVac for ED Treatment (Health and Beauty)
I chose the highest rating for this product because it WORKS! I wasn't sure that this product "Penis Pump" for erectile dysfunction would work the way it has. I was a little skeptical, but omgosh, it is amazing! We went from having an odd sex life and different intimate relationship to having sex the way it was meant to be and the Penis Pump helped us to achieve just that! Now every time we want to be intimate, we get so excited because we know that we're going to be so pleased! I recommend this to anyone who has any type of erectile dysfunction, I promise you WILL NOT be DISAPPOINTED!! After the first time you don't see the results you wanted, keep trying, it's all in the practice of using this product. Two thumbs up!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Total waste of money, July 1, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Penis Pump by PosTVac for ED Treatment (Health and Beauty)
This thing did not work. Because of the nature of this I could not send it back. Total waste of my money. I gave it one star because I don't know how to give it zero star.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Penis Pump by PosTVac for ED Treatment
$149.95 $84.95
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.