Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon King easycohice_2016 All-New Amazon Fire TV Subscribe & Save Valentine's Day Cards Create an Amazon Wedding Registry Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Prime Exclusive Savings in Video Games Winter Sports on Amazon.com Sale


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 7, 2012
We love the camera. Took it to Disney World and it survived the water park and much more. The video camera works great for filming our kids sporting events. Only complaint about the camera is the location of the tripod mount. It is located near the end on the bottom instead of being centered for balance. The little tripod that comes with the kit is useless with this camera because the weight isn't balanced. The camera bag fits the camera but doesn't have any pockets for the extra battery or memory card. I would recommend buying the camera and accessories separately.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2014
The camera took great pictures, whether above or below water! Good contrast, and gray, vibrant colors. The only complaint is that the buckle on the web strap slipped off while snorkeling and the camera dropped like a rock (I used the web strap to tie the camera to the float nexus the string for the float looked way too flimsy to trust). Fortunately, we were only in 15 to 20 feet of water, so I was able to get it back. Otherwise a great camera and kit!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 27, 2013
Purchased this for our grandson and love it. He has used it in pools and the ocean. It takes great pictures both in and out of water. We've had no leakage problems so far and have used most of the accessories. Very happy with the product and its performance.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 16, 2012
I've taken some excellent pictures with this camera. It is very rugged for such a persison camera.Ive always been a fan of Pentax and this one didn't disappoint. I haven't taken it underwater yet but im really looking forward to it.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2013
Quick to ship, item as described.
Rugged enough to stand up to our staff who is not always so careful with the equipment.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 15, 2013
Bought it for my 14 year old daughter for Christmas and she loves it.
She can't wait to go under the water in our pool to see how it works.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 17, 2014
A great package I have had this bad boy for about 2.5 years now and have absolutely no issues with it . Awesome.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 1, 2013
Great product, used it in Florida at Beach, Theme parks, & water parks. Took great pictures and with no issues.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.