Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely scent!
I didn't buy this product here, but I've been using it for years. I bought it when I was going to attend a wedding, and I wanted something that smelled nice, but wouldn't be overpowering for the people around me. When I asked a salesperson what she would recommend, she let me sniff a couple samples, and I snapped this perfume up right away. It's a scent that both...
Published on September 26, 2011 by Elizabeth Wray

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Not what I was expecting
This is a normal fragrance that I wear and have worn for years. For some reason, the bottle seemed to have something foreign floating around in it and it had a different scent. I am very unhappy with this purchase.
Published 13 months ago by Marian Rincon


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely scent!, September 26, 2011
By 
Elizabeth Wray (Glen Mills, PA United States) - See all my reviews
I didn't buy this product here, but I've been using it for years. I bought it when I was going to attend a wedding, and I wanted something that smelled nice, but wouldn't be overpowering for the people around me. When I asked a salesperson what she would recommend, she let me sniff a couple samples, and I snapped this perfume up right away. It's a scent that both adults and teenagers can wear, and it didn't give me a 'perfume headache', as some other perfumes have. Highly recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My Wife Loves It, April 14, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Once again I find the product I was looking for at the price I wanted.
My wife and I love the smell, very happy with purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Smells nice, February 13, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This perfume smells great, but it's floral smelling. If you don't like floral then don't buy it. I like it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Victoria Secret, November 19, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Victoria Secret pink parfume smells so heavenly and has just the right amount of sweetness. My kids love it! When they smell Victoria Secret pink, they smell their mommy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful pink,, August 8, 2008
Greeat service, arrived promptly, pink perfume packaged nicely. Very happy customer, will definitely purchase again with you!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pink is my FAVORITE!!!!, January 25, 2007
By 
Betsy J. Hutt "RN43920" (East Liverpool, OH USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I've been wearing Pink (and only Pink) for the past 5 years. I get multiple compliments from both men & women each & every time I am out anywhere. When I moved last year, my male neighbor told me, "Do you know what I will miss most about you not living next door? How GREAT you smell!" I have had many men ask me to write down the fragrance name & maker so they could get some for a special woman in their life. And, some people I see often tell me, almost every time I see them, how much they love the way I smell. If you've never tried this perfume, you really are missing something! I recommend it HIGHLY!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WONDERFUL SCENT, February 20, 2012
Bought for my grandson's fiance for Christmas, as she loves Pink. She had
never had the perfume before, and says she just adores getting up in
the morning to spray before she goes to work. All of her
fellow employees love it, as not strong or offensive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Victoria Secret Pink Eau De Parfum, August 29, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this as a gift for my daughter. She absolutely loves it. I'm sure I will order it again. Thank you for sending so quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this product, July 31, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love love love this product and with the price on Amazon this is such a steal. I got this like a month ago and I still have a lot left. When I run out i will be sure to get my replacement from here :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars just as pictured, February 22, 2006
u get just whats show the perfume in the big pink tube..smells great very floraly..good stuff i love victoria secret everything
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.