Customer Reviews


39 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ron Burgandy would love this pea coat!
This jacket is phenomenal. It's extremely warm and very fashionable. As man, I look for something with a gentleman look, and this pea coat has classy gentleman written all over it.
Published 10 months ago by Tyler Harvell

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Returned due to misunderstanding of style
I thought that the 'bib insert' would be removable - not so. I would only want the bib insert on the coldest of days. Otherwise, a nice jacket.
Published 8 months ago by jaxchip


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ron Burgandy would love this pea coat!, January 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This jacket is phenomenal. It's extremely warm and very fashionable. As man, I look for something with a gentleman look, and this pea coat has classy gentleman written all over it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome peacoat!, December 18, 2012
This peacoat is really nice, and have gotten some great compliments because of it as well. It's safe to say that I like it a lot!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Coat, January 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a great coat. Fits well, quality material, and looks amazing. Best Pea Coat for the price in my opinion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Returned due to misunderstanding of style, March 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I thought that the 'bib insert' would be removable - not so. I would only want the bib insert on the coldest of days. Otherwise, a nice jacket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great coat, great price, January 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The coat was a gift for my son and I was a little hesitant about getting it because he is so picky. He absolutely loved it and it looks great on him. Very stylish!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It's a nice Jacket but the sizing is on the large side, February 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My husband likes his jacket to be loose-fitting but this jacket runs bigger than the typically Xlarge for men. The quality of the jacket is well made. The bib is kinda useful but can become a nuisance. But we returned it due to the sizing issue.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice, January 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The buttons need to be reinforced but other than that great buy. Light but at the same time kept me warm on a day where it was 19 degrees. Goes with anything formal or casual.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Too bulky, January 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It was too bulky overall with the extra wool bib insert. Otherwise it was a very nicely made coat. I returned it because it was too large and bulky for my use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, April 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Looks great, fits great and the value is excellent. I find it very warm and well constructed. It is great for dress casual or jeans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Goog Coat, March 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The only reason why I can't give this coat a 5 is it runs big. I wear a large but in this case a medium would have been perfect. I'm just to lazy to return it. Nice coat though well made and looks great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.