Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Fit, Good quality, very happy with purchase
Bought these as part of a Cyber Monday deal, and am very happy with the purchase, Fits well, good quality, would buy again.
Published 9 months ago by Tony

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Slightly big around the crotch region
Sorry, I don't know the sartorial term for crotch region. Essentially this is a flat front trouser with the fit of a pleated trouser, so it is kind of poofy in the crotch region.

Now if you were slightly fat, have big buttocks the extra room can be flattering but on me looks kind of loose.
Published 8 months ago by Pramath Malik


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Fit, Good quality, very happy with purchase, December 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought these as part of a Cyber Monday deal, and am very happy with the purchase, Fits well, good quality, would buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Slightly big around the crotch region, December 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Sorry, I don't know the sartorial term for crotch region. Essentially this is a flat front trouser with the fit of a pleated trouser, so it is kind of poofy in the crotch region.

Now if you were slightly fat, have big buttocks the extra room can be flattering but on me looks kind of loose.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Difficult to Rate these Slacks, May 23, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My ideal size is 32x31, but almost no one makes a 31" inseam in this waist size anymore. I took a chance on the 32x30 and found that the length worked for me. I loved the feel of the fabric, the color and the fit through the legs. However. a measurement of the waist on the inside of the slacks found that it was 34". Also, the slim fit did not appear to extend above the legs. My wife said it looked like I was wearing riding breeches. So, while there was a lot to like about the slacks, I had to return them. I would have tried on a size 30x30 if it had been available.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice pants, May 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It is a really nice pair of pants and I am glad I purchased it. It is exactly as advertised.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect fit, April 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Was sceptical at first since this was my first Perry Ellis pants purchase but not dissapointed at all. Fits well both on length and waist.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fits well, feels nice., March 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Wearing these for the first time today and they fit as they should. They look nice and the actually feel nice and soft; glad I made this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, March 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These fit really well and are better than expected. My husband was skeptical, but wears them often. Great big. Happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable, slightly large., February 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The color is perfect I have several pay of "Gray" pants but they all fall in to the lighter color, the fit ran a bit large but nothing to concerning maybe a 1/2 size at most. The fabric has worn very well, and a very comfortable to wear throughout the day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Much more narrow at the ankle than expected, January 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The pants are advertised as slim--I just wish they weren't as tight around the ankles. Otherwise, not bad. The rest of the leg size seems to be right.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars My husband loves these pants, December 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these pants for my husband as a Christmas gift and he absolutely loves the way they feel and fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.