Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect fit, modern look
The detail in the subtle stripes of the fabric is more evident in person. It's a nice touch.

I'm 5'11", 185lb, but have thicker thighs than most my size, and the fit is perfect (I got a 32x32). Modern slim, but not too slim as to offend your older, super conservative work colleagues. By my standards, the perfect pant.
Published 2 months ago by Gage Bennett

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Pattern is not same as the photo.
Please note that the pattern is not same as the photo. I got a checked pattern pants but the size & fabric are okay.
Published 5 months ago by BEOM DAE LEE


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect fit, modern look, May 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The detail in the subtle stripes of the fabric is more evident in person. It's a nice touch.

I'm 5'11", 185lb, but have thicker thighs than most my size, and the fit is perfect (I got a 32x32). Modern slim, but not too slim as to offend your older, super conservative work colleagues. By my standards, the perfect pant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice fit, May 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These pants had a very nice modern fit to them, hesitated about ordering pants online but this one was a winner!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars poor fit, March 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
to baggy in the seat area, almost looked like there was extra material in the buttock portion of the pants
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great pants!, February 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These pants fit great, and they make my butt look fantastic. They also flatter the front side of my pants, and what guy doesnt like that?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Pattern is not same as the photo., February 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Please note that the pattern is not same as the photo. I got a checked pattern pants but the size & fabric are okay.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love them, December 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Perry Ellis Men's Portfolio Travel Luxe Slim Fit Subtle Stripe (Apparel)
Needed a pair of gray dress pants so I ordered these. They're a little darker than in the photo but not too much.
No complaints. SUPER comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, December 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love the pants. Fit great, comfortable, like the look. Reasonable price. Delivered on time.
Will probably buy another pair in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.