Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable house shoes
No frills; A nice, comfortable and durable pair of house shows...with only the occasional trip to the mail box and to our back patio.
Published 7 months ago by Dan

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars SOMEWHAT SMALL!
I AM A PERFECT SIZE 12. THESE SLIPPERS WERE LISTED AS EXTRA LARGE 11/12, THEY ARE REALLY 11-1/2, THEREFORE "SOMEWHAT SMALL".
Published 8 months ago by Samuel M.


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable house shoes, May 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
No frills; A nice, comfortable and durable pair of house shows...with only the occasional trip to the mail box and to our back patio.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars SOMEWHAT SMALL!, April 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I AM A PERFECT SIZE 12. THESE SLIPPERS WERE LISTED AS EXTRA LARGE 11/12, THEY ARE REALLY 11-1/2, THEREFORE "SOMEWHAT SMALL".
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Slipper, March 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fits well, and I love, love, love the color. I also like the slip on aspect because i don't like messing with a heel.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice Slippers but little traction, March 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The slippers look very nice and are comfortable, however they run a little small and the soles do not create a lot of traction. I would avoid slick surfaces while wearing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, all around, product, February 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fit as expected, a nice surprise was the extra cushion in the heel (either I didn't read about it, or it wasn't listed... nice either way). Very comfortable and as advertised... good value for the price, even if it cost a little more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfort Plus, February 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My feet give me problems . At my
Age, I no longer care if the shoes do
not look right for the occasion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Goog good good, February 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's really nice to wear, nice to wear in a cold room. I got this for my dad. Good good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value, February 10, 2014
By 
Robert Hughes "Bob Hughes" (Ocean Pines, Maryland United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great deal for the price. I would prefer more ventilation near the toes, which would help in preventing foot odor, but at this price I will simply throw them away if they become offensive and order another pair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars slipper, February 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
kind of poor inside linings, in less than 1 week, it is wearing out and kept slipping when walking. out side looks good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Christmas gift, January 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
So after reading all the reviews I thought I would get these for my dad for Christmas. They looked nice when he first got then but after wearing them for about a week, there is no padding left in them! Considering my dad doesn't with much and only wears the slippers for a few hours in the morning and a few hours at night, I was thoroughly pissed. Don't waste your money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Perry Ellis Men's Scuff with Micro Terry Trim
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.