Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Book!!!, October 12, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased this book because it is required for a personal and professional finance course I'm taking in college. This book is very user friendly and the examples are clear and easy to understand. It does come with a CD but I didn't find it helpful because I use a Mac and it wasn't compatible. Hope my review helps.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Everyone should read this book, January 31, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I've read multiple personal financial planning books and this one covers every topic necessary to build a solid financial foundation. Every college student should read this book - it will help them avoid costly financial errors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice!, December 27, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This book was easy to understand and follow. I would recommend it to people not even taking a personal finance class. I leaned a lot about investments and all the costs involved in buying a house.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars finance, October 20, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
You do not have to worry about not understanding key term in this book. It is a great help if you want to have an idea about your mortgage, taxes, life insurance, and it helps you understand a whole lot how you on investments.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy, August 27, 2014
Purchased this book for a class I planned to take. Very helpful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Personal Finance Book, June 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Thanks for this perfect condition book! Half the price of the school bookstore and was in great condition, only highlighter in it was mine! Would love to buy from you again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT!, January 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
GREAT! BECAUSE THE SHIPPING WAS FAST AND THE INFORMATION IN THE BOOK WAS USEFUL FOR THE CLASS THAT I AM TAKING.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Condition, February 24, 2011
The site had said it would take a few weeks to get the item but it only took nine days to get it and it was in great condition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.