Customer Reviews


114 Reviews
5 star:
 (71)
4 star:
 (30)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very nice cufflinks
I thought the cufflinks might be small or too big. But they were a perfect size and my husband adores them. They do not look cheap; they look quality. Thanks for a great product.
Published 17 months ago by Aaeshah Luton

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Details matter - wrong letter
I ordered the letter T and received the Letter M. I double-checked the order when the wrong letter was delivered, but as you can see by the title of the cufflinks "Personalized Silver Initial Cufflinks - Letter T" - I did order a T. This obviously makes a difference for something like this!
Published 14 months ago by tonya matthews


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very nice cufflinks, September 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I thought the cufflinks might be small or too big. But they were a perfect size and my husband adores them. They do not look cheap; they look quality. Thanks for a great product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Classy and worth the price, January 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My fiance and I purchased these as groomsmen gifts for all the guys in our wedding party. We got each of them the initial of their first name. The ordered them December 29th and the estimated delivery date was between January 23rd and February 10th (Whaaattt??!) but we received them via USPS on January 6th. They came in nice little black velvet bags which were perfect so we don't have to wrap them. They have a nice solid weight to them and were in a plastic bag inside the black velvet bag so they weren't scratched. Very cool and I would definitely order more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very elegant, December 6, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very elegant looking cuff links. Look real sharp on.
Fast shipper. Would definitely recommend. Cuff links
are bigger and nicer than the pictures
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Quality!, June 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These cufflinks are very well made; top quality product. The initials stand out on the shirt. Have a bright and shiny look to them. They are sturdy and attractive. Product was delivered on time and packaged well to prevent damage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awsome Cufflinks, April 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Just as described, when there are links out there with prices above $50 a set this purchase was well worth the money. I will definitely buy from again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Alignment not entirely as described, otherwise god, April 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The cuff links are mostly as expected, but are aligned with the side of the cuff like a monogram would look instead of the folded part of the cuff that I was expecting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars arrived as expected on time, April 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got matching "H" cuffs. they we identical and blemish free. hinge is smooth and tight to keep cuff in place. very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars One Happy Bride!, February 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
We bought these for our groomsmen's cufflinks at our wedding. They all loved them! They are larger than other cufflinks, like the other reviews said but what is the point in buying personalized cufflinks if people can't see them. They were maybe 3/4 in tall and came in a nice clear "display box". It made it really easy to "display" them to the guys the morning of :) The only reason they're getting 4 instead of 5 stars is because I get prime tracking on my cell phone, and it kept telling my letter "c", when I ordered the letter "k". So i had to call amazon (as this is where it ships out of) to make sure they did in fact ship the correct item -which they did, it was a typo in the messages but when ordering something like this for an event like this, it's a little nerve racking thinking you think they could be sending you the wrong initial! But overall, the cufflinks are beautiful, not cheap looking AT ALL and I love them as did the guys! I would definitely recommend these to anyone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Details matter - wrong letter, December 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered the letter T and received the Letter M. I double-checked the order when the wrong letter was delivered, but as you can see by the title of the cufflinks "Personalized Silver Initial Cufflinks - Letter T" - I did order a T. This obviously makes a difference for something like this!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not created equal, April 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I tried to be clever, and ordered two different letters (A and H) so that I could make a sort of cuff-link monogram for myself.

Sadly, while the individual cuff links are fine, and they are the same within a pair, the pairs are not proportional. So while the 3/4" by 3/4" letter H is big, the same sized letter 'A' appears small next to the 'H'.

So: great when taken as a pair, but be careful if you try to mix and match.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Personalized Silver Initial Cufflinks - Letter M
$7.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.