Customer Reviews


87 Reviews
5 star:
 (72)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Baci
I love Baci. I tried them on a trip to Italy a few years and I love the contrast of the crunchy hazelnut with the softness of the chocolate. They arrived in perfect condition.
Published on November 29, 2010 by Ameliad

versus
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Stale
I've ordered these elsewhere before and they were wonderful. These however were stale to the point the chocolate had a white haze.
Published on April 24, 2011 by jimbo


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Baci, November 29, 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love Baci. I tried them on a trip to Italy a few years and I love the contrast of the crunchy hazelnut with the softness of the chocolate. They arrived in perfect condition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Favorite, April 12, 2008
This review is from: Perugina Baci Finest Italian Chocolates 14.1 oz, 28 pieces (Grocery)
Perugina's Baci are my number 1 favorite candy. Quality, creamy chocolate, delicate flavors - a very special treat. I could eat the entire boxful in one sitting, but so far have managed to restrain that urge!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars best advice for the single guy...., January 20, 2008
This review is from: Perugina Baci Finest Italian Chocolates 14.1 oz, 28 pieces (Grocery)
do you have a woman who wants chocolates and poetry? these are perfect sweet confections with time tested words of love. you can't go wrong here.

no man ever endeared me to these. i found out about these luscious little treats on my own. in fact they have inspired a quest. in fourteen years, i have not been able to find the work by a.c. swinburne that contained the passage in my first baci. it read "hide me inside you where the sweetest things are kept, between the roots of roses and spices."

please end my suffering if you know the answer. i shall continue my quest poring through swinburne's catalog while i sustain myself with bacis.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hazelnut lover, November 6, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Italian hazelnut kiss. Best ever chocolate - a little bite of heaven and always fresh. You cannot go wrong with Perugina Italian candies.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Chocolate Italian kisses - need I say more?, September 24, 2007
My family has been in love with Baci's ever since we lived in Europe. When my daughters were small they coined the term "Baci Pill" for whenever they were hurt or not feeling well. They are a wonderful treat, after a meal with espresso or cappuccino. Pop the entire Baci in your mouth and experience the famous Perugina chocolate and then the still crunchy hazelnut center. The Italians do everything with class and this beats a Hershey's Kiss any day!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, November 7, 2010
I am waiting impatiently to get my email notice on availability of this product. For many years, Perugina chocolates have been an extra special Christmas gift for my husband. The quality is amazing for those who truly want to nibble and experience the slow melt and exquisite flavors of this fine Italian chocolate.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Stale, April 24, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Perugina Baci Finest Italian Chocolates 14.1 oz, 28 pieces (Grocery)
I've ordered these elsewhere before and they were wonderful. These however were stale to the point the chocolate had a white haze.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Chocolates, February 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Two chocolates come in the box and they are great for giving to colleagues as a thank you for helping you out. Have not found anyone who has not liked these chocolates
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this chocolate!, January 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's one of the best chocolates I have tried, love the size, used them instead of bows for presents! Great shipping!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these chocolates, February 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These chocolates are great. Never found anyone who did not like them. The hazelnut in the chocolate tastes really good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.