Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Pesado - Directo '93 - '03
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Pesado - Directo '93 - '03

List Price: $12.99
Price: $11.69 & FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Details
You Save: $1.30 (10%)
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by Amazon.com. Gift-wrap available.
13 new from $7.40 5 used from $2.97
Amazon Price New from Used from
"Please retry"
1-Disc Version
$7.40 $2.97

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Product Details

Special Features


Editorial Reviews

Product Description

DVD track-listing:
1. Intro
2. Ayudame a olvidar (En vivo)
3. No valgo nada (en vivo)
4. Te voy a amar (En vivo)
5. Intro 2 (Saludo)
6. Mitad y mitad (En vivo)
7. Día tras día (En vivo)
8. Lastima me das (En vivo)
9. Dices ya no (En vivo)
10. Tus mentiras (En vivo)
11. Y... (En vivo)
12. No te la vas a acabar (En vivo)
13. Pideme (en vivo)
14. Choo choo tren (en vivo)
15. Tu como si nada (En vivo)
16. Loco (En vivo)
17. Pequeño amor (En vivo)
18. Extraño (En vivo)
19. Te lo pido por favor (En vivo)
20. No tengas miedo de llorar (En vivo)
21. Lagrimas amargas (En vivo)
22. Arrancame (En vivo)

About the Actor

Pesado has been recording and performing now for over 17 years. They have sold more than 5 million albums in the US and Mexico, have released 18 albums with Warner Music, and have produced countless GOLD and PLATINUM ALBUMS. Today, they are still one of the top regional Mexican acts on the scene.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in