Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Petticoat Junction: The Official Second Season
Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer roadies roadies roadies  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis UniOrlando Best Camping & Hiking Gear in Outdoors

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars68
Price:$9.55+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 19, 2016
Love the black and white shows as they so fresh as the cast is still getting familiar with their roles and each other. Lots of happy memories of sitting in front our old RCA watching and laughing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2016
This is a good comedy movie show
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2016
I love this show! I love some of the special features on these dvd's - like personal information before each episode.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 6, 2015
Great thanks again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 19, 2015
Just like back in the days!!!!!!! Love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 8, 2015
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 21, 2015
Gold old times
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 10, 2015
and the trio skinny dipping in the water tower! LOL
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2015
I loved this show growing up. I like having the series the seasons to watch. Looking forward to the rest of the seasons to become available.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 3, 2015
My wife was thrilled, and also sad as she realized that the series never really ends. but that's not the fault of the product :)
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.