Truck Month Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Lacuna Coil Father's Day Gift Guide 2016 Fire TV Stick Luxury Beauty The Baby Store Find the Best Purina Pro Plan for Your Pet Amazon Cash Back Offer bighero bighero bighero  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Outdoor Recreation Learn more


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 11, 2014
I purchased this jersey for my 3 year old . I ordered a size 4 because he will usually have a t shirt underneath. It fits perfect . It looks just like a real jersey . I wasn't really expecting that . For the price it is a great deal. The shipper was very prompt and I received it before I expected. My son loves it.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 12, 2015
I bought this shirt in a size larger than my son usually takes because the NFL products seem to fit just a little too small. He is a 5T and the size larger gives him room to grow and still be able to wear the shirt throughout football season.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2014
Great jersey for the price. My son loves it. I bought it for him for Christmas. It fits well and is a good quality item.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 11, 2016
This jersey met all expectations. It is made of good quality material and has held up well since we purchased it as a Christmas gift for our son. The print is vibrant and has not faded.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 26, 2014
Grandson was going to a game in Denver with his Dad. He wore the shirt to the game and thought he was something special..Great product , fast delivery and the Broncos won
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 19, 2014
Product was a little small but will work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2015
Great quality. Ran slightly smal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2016
perfect fit looks great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 10, 2015
grandson loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2016
Great gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.