Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, February 13, 2013
By 
Amazon Customer (Cedar Hill, Texas USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered this shirt for two of our grandsons, and they love it! Of course they love Peyton Manning also. The shirt is of beautiful quality, and I will definitely shop again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cool, January 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Loved the shirt. It was a gift for Christmas. FIt well and the recipient loved the shirt as well. Thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great t-shirt, January 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Now that Peyton is heading for the super bowl after a fantastic come back year, my relative is all about wearing this t-shirt. Washes and wears well, and is decently priced.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, May 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cute and fun,.., February 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Gave this item as a present! My mom loved it, no complaints and cute, fun and most important fits true to size!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The best shirt!, February 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Got Peyton? Manning Denver Football Navy Blue T-Shirt Tee (Apparel)
I actually got a lot of compliments wearing this shirt right before the Super Bowl. It is the perfect shirt for any Peyton fan. I wish it had helped Peyton win.... Sorry, Peyton. Shipping was incredibly fast! Thank you!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My son loved it, January 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Got Peyton? Manning Denver Football Navy Blue T-Shirt Tee (Apparel)
Too bad Peyton didn't win the Super Bowl, that's ok, my 11 year old watched the game in style with this brand new shirt. It fit as expected, and great price and quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bronco t shirt, January 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It was a Christmas gift and she loved it will recommend to family and friends and anyone looking for good quality shirt
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.