Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
Color:
  • Pfister 808-VTKK Virtue 1-Handle Tub and Shower Faucet, Brushed Nickel
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player
      

Pfister 808-VTKK Virtue 1-Handle Tub and Shower Faucet, Brushed Nickel

by Pfister

Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
  • Meets ADA/ANSI A117.1 requirements, ensuring accessibility to all disabled persons
  • Pforever Seal-advanced ceramic disc valve technology with a never leak guarantee
  • Includes valve and cartridge
  • Rain spray provides more coverage and a soft, even flow for a relaxing shower experience
  • 3-Hole installation
See more product details
This item’s packaging will be visible when delivered and cannot be gift-wrapped.

Amazon Local Register Amazon Local Register

Currently unavailable. We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.

Product Information

Technical Details
Part Number 808-VTKK
Item Weight10 pounds
Product Dimensions14.8 x 7.7 x 8.9 inches
Item model number808-VTKK
ColorBrushed Nickel
StyleTraditional / Classic
FinishBrushed Nickel
MaterialBrass
Item Package Quantity1
Batteries Required?No
  
Additional Information
ASINB0026STZ6O
Best Sellers Rank #278,345 in Home Improvement (See top 100)
Shipping Weight6 pounds
ShippingThis item is also available for shipping to select countries outside the U.S.
Date First AvailableApril 17, 2009
  
Warranty & Support

Product Warranty: For warranty information about this product, please click here
Feedback
 

Product Description

With over 100 years of experience creating high quality faucets and accessories that deliver exceptional value, style and innovation, Pfister is a trusted name and a leader in the plumbing industry. It's the experience that matters. Yours and ours.

Customer Questions & Answers

Customer Reviews

The shower head is really nice.
amazon buyer
This is a very nice and well constructed faucet that is very easy to use and works great!
cartwright02
The brushed nickel ended up looking really nice with our blue and green color scheme.
Anna J. A. Scanlon

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful By AM on February 9, 2012
Verified Purchase
I've had this shower installed for about a month now, so here are the pros and cons as I see them.

PROS
The styling is elegant.
The rain shower head is large but it doesn't spray water all around like my last shower head did, so it keeps the walls fairly dry while still providing a great shower. (I have it installed in a small bathroom.)
The mixing valve comes with the faucet.
$80 is a fantastic price, especially for a Pfister faucet.

CONS
It does not look like any of the other brushed nickel I have - considerably darker, in fact. Actually, it looks more like lightly tarnished silver, but it's obviously not tarnished because it has a high polish. (See the product pictures I added.)
The lever you use to adjust the temperature is tight. It's not a problem for me, but I can see it being difficult for someone with arthritis. (I'm not sure if it's adjustable.)

So, if you don't mind the color being a bit dark, this is a great faucet for an amazing price.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful By Anna J. A. Scanlon on June 30, 2010
We've been redoing our house and decided it was time for some new finishes in the bathroom. The brushed nickel ended up looking really nice with our blue and green color scheme. The water pressure that comes through this is actually really great as well and the flat head makes for a nice, even shower. I would definitely recommend this!
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful By RWN on June 17, 2010
We recently remodeled our bathroom and loved the look of this set. We had it installed by a plumber in October 2009 only to have the diverter spout stop working in February of 2010. We called Price Pfister and while they gave us a new one, they told us not to push down on the spout after taking a shower. We should let the pressure release it on it's own. So we called another plumber (wanted to be sure it was done correctly) to install the new one but it never would release after taking a shower. So when the kids would take a bath they had to push it down. Lo and behold the diverter spout broke again. Two spouts in less than a year, not worth the money, save yourself the hassle and don't buy a Price Pfister product, it's very disappointing!
1 Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful By amazon buyer on August 30, 2012
Verified Purchase
The shower head is really nice. I like the hold/cold set it and forget it valve design. I have always had trouble with setting the shower to the right temperature and keep fiddling with the traditional valve to set the temperature. The hot/cold valve lets you set the desired temp once and then all you have to do every day is just turn the main handle all the way to open for a shower and its consistnent every day!!!
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful By Jeff on January 2, 2012
Verified Purchase
Works very well great shower head required soldering to install valve and instructions cluttered by 4 or 5 different languages.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful By HappyMommy83 on December 25, 2012
Verified Purchase
When remodeling my bathroom we ordered this set. Beware these are made to be installed for updated plumbing, our house was built in 1984. Everything in this set is threaded and our plumbing was set up to have things sweated (soldered) in.
Once installed they looked great! They are in our guest bathroom and I get compliments about the shower head all the time from guests. The shower head is large and feels great!
Overall its a great and beautiful product that's excellent quality!
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful By cartwright02 on May 29, 2012
Verified Purchase
This is a very nice and well constructed faucet that is very easy to use and works great! We expected a nice, but cheaply constructed faucet and our plumber told us this was one of the best quality faucets he ever installed and he was blown away at how much we paid.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again