Customer Reviews


84 Reviews
5 star:
 (49)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (15)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great game for the Phineas and Ferb fans
I agree with other reviewers that the game was fairly quickly played through. My 10 year old son completed it in two days. But in all fairness, even the last game he received (LEGO Pirates of the Caribbean) he completed in 3 days, so this is nothing new. Games for children in this age range are more easily completed than the games meant for teens and adults.

My...
Published on August 8, 2011 by Angela Streiff

versus
53 of 60 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Very fun game - BUT...
So I was told that this game is for kids 10 years and up (even says so on the box.) Turns out that's a bad suggestion. Why? Because - and this is the main reason that it's a 3-star game rather than a 5-star game - because my five and a half year old beat the entire game in 3 days. Pre-ordered from Amazon, received it on its release day (Tues, Aug 2nd)...and on...
Published on August 5, 2011 by eyecore


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 49 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for a 7 year old, January 2, 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Phineas and Ferb: Across the 2nd Dimension - Nintendo Wii (Video Game)
My son loved the movie, and Disney has a reputation for making great products... though this was not made by Disney, they do protect their image and do a complete review of everything that has their characters.

The game is just the right amount of challenge for a 7 year old. he figured out the rules, and was playing in no-time. He completed all of the dimensions over a 4-day period with heavy usage (over the Christmas vacation holiday).

It was the hit in the Neighborhood as many of his friends came over and played the game with my son... It is set up for 2-players, but the game understand that an inactive 2nd player and makes the 2nd character help out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!, September 16, 2011
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Phineas and Ferb: Across the 2nd Dimension - Nintendo Wii (Video Game)
This game complimented the movie perfectly! My son loved it. Best gift ever. Would recommend this game to everyone, good clean fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Accross the 2nd dimension, September 7, 2011
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Phineas and Ferb: Across the 2nd Dimension - Nintendo Wii (Video Game)
This game was a gift to my 6 year old son and he was definitely excited. He played all afternoon long and ended up completing the game in one day! That to said; it's not very challenging or complicated but it was kind of fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars For a Wii fan Phineas and Ferb Across the 2nd Dimension was a fdantastic hit, May 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Phineas and Ferb: Across the 2nd Dimension - Nintendo Wii (Video Game)
The game was purchased as a gift for a young Wii owner who is a big fan of Phineas and Ferb. Since he received it he has not stopped raving about it. It has the right amount of "character interaction" as well as action, and mysteries to solve. Based on his reaction and comments it has received 5 stars in my book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome game, June 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Phineas and Ferb: Across the 2nd Dimension - Nintendo Wii (Video Game)
My daughter loves this game. Has kept her entertained for hours. She loves all the characters and action that the game has. Violence is more of kid humor than actual violence. You are spraying orange soda and baseballs out of guns.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great gift, October 22, 2011
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Phineas and Ferb: Across the 2nd Dimension - Nintendo Wii (Video Game)
I purchased this for my 5 year old grandson for his birthday
and not only was it the hit for him at the party, but he absolutely loves to play it. He thanks me for it alot. Great gift for the upcoming holiday season.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Big hit this Christmas, January 20, 2014
By 
E. H. (Sedalia MO) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Phineas and Ferb: Across the 2nd Dimension - Nintendo Wii (Video Game)
They didnt play this game for almost 2 weeks after getting it and then one day they started playing and wouldnt stop. They like this game the most and friends are enjoying it also. Great pick for the little ones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Phineas and Ferb: Across the 2nd Dimension - Nintendo Wii (Video Game)
it so awesome and it is my favorite show
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, July 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Phineas and Ferb: Across the 2nd Dimension - Nintendo Wii (Video Game)
great for my 8 and 5 year old
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Phineas and Ferb: Across the 2nd Dimension - Nintendo Wii (Video Game)
Great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 49 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Phineas and Ferb: Across the 2nd Dimension - Nintendo Wii
$19.99 $13.79
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.