Phineas and Ferb: Freeze Frame and over one million other books are available for Amazon Kindle. Learn more
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

Phineas and Ferb #7: Freeze Frame (Phineas and Ferb Chapter Book) Paperback – May 18, 2010


See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Kindle
"Please retry"
Paperback
"Please retry"
$0.01 $0.01

Summertime is Book Time
Make summertime book time with our featured reading lists for kids. Download our free Kindle app and bring your books wherever you go.
NO_CONTENT_IN_FEATURE

Best Books of the Month
Best Books of the Month
Want to know our Editors' picks for the best books of the month? Browse Best Books of the Month, featuring our favorite new books in more than a dozen categories.

Product Details

  • Age Range: 7 - 10 years
  • Grade Level: 2 - 3
  • Lexile Measure: 770L (What's this?)
  • Series: Phineas and Ferb Chapter Book (Book 7)
  • Paperback: 112 pages
  • Publisher: Disney Press; 1 edition (May 18, 2010)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1423127412
  • ISBN-13: 978-1423127413
  • Product Dimensions: 5.2 x 7.6 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 4 ounces
  • Average Customer Review: 4.6 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (7 customer reviews)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #206,788 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)

More About the Author

Discover books, learn about writers, read author blogs, and more.

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful By dream factory on September 16, 2011
Format: Paperback
When Candace finds a traffic camera that has caught Phineas and Ferb's crazy adventures on film, she is thrilled. Now she can prove that they're always up to something! But Perry the Platypus is after the same camera, because it has captured him in disguise as Agent P! Will Candace miss out on her chance to finally bust her brothers? Then, Phineas and Ferb build the biggest bowling ball ever!
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Format: Paperback Verified Purchase
This is essentially the same review for all of these books. My grand daughter wanted these for her birthday so I bought the entire set. I was able to get 8 for the price of 6 because of the deal they were offering at the time, and with free shipping, this was a superb deal overall. The books are at the reading level that I expected and appear to be of good quality and a story line she loves. She is so into Phineas and Ferb and her birthday party's theme is going to be that, so this is a good purchase for me and for her.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Format: Kindle Edition Verified Purchase
definitely get this book for kids and young adults
GREAT FOR KIDS $$$$$$ :) (:
You should get the book
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
By Courtney Chanel on December 13, 2012
Format: Kindle Edition
Any readers who love Phineas and Ferb will love this book. It has the same quick wit and humor you see in the tv show. Definitely a book I will read again in the future.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again