Phineas and Ferb: Freeze Frame and over one million other books are available for Amazon Kindle. Learn more
Qty:1
  • List Price: $4.99
  • Save: $0.44 (9%)
FREE Shipping on orders over $35.
Temporarily out of stock.
Order now and we'll deliver when available.
Order now and we'll deliver when available. We'll e-mail you with an estimated delivery date as soon as we have more information. Your account will only be charged when we ship the item.
Details
Ships from and sold by Amazon.com.
Gift-wrap available.
FREE Shipping on orders over $35.
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Eligible for Amazon's FREE Super Saver/Prime Shipping, 24/7 Customer Service, and package tracking. 100% Satisfaction Guarantee.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

Phineas and Ferb #7: Freeze Frame (Phineas and Ferb Chapter Book) Paperback – May 18, 2010


See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Kindle
"Please retry"
Paperback
"Please retry"
$4.55
$0.01 $0.01
100%20Children%27s%20Books%20to%20Read%20in%20a%20Lifetime


Frequently Bought Together

Phineas and Ferb #7: Freeze Frame (Phineas and Ferb Chapter Book) + Phineas and Ferb #4: Thrill-o-rama! (Phineas and Ferb Chapter Book)
Price for both: $9.04

One of these items ships sooner than the other.

Buy the selected items together

If you buy a new print edition of this book (or purchased one in the past), you can buy the Kindle edition for only $1.99 (Save 48%). Print edition purchase must be sold by Amazon. Learn more.


Image
Looking for the Audiobook Edition?
Tell us that you'd like this title to be produced as an audiobook, and we'll alert our colleagues at Audible.com. If you are the author or rights holder, let Audible help you produce the audiobook: Learn more at ACX.com.

Product Details

  • Age Range: 7 - 10 years
  • Grade Level: 2 - 3
  • Lexile Measure: 770L (What's this?)
  • Series: Phineas and Ferb Chapter Book (Book 7)
  • Paperback: 112 pages
  • Publisher: Disney Press; 1 edition (May 18, 2010)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1423127412
  • ISBN-13: 978-1423127413
  • Product Dimensions: 7.4 x 5.2 x 0.4 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 4 ounces (View shipping rates and policies)
  • Average Customer Review: 4.6 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (7 customer reviews)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #976,248 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)

More About the Author

Discover books, learn about writers, read author blogs, and more.

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful By dream factory on September 16, 2011
Format: Paperback
When Candace finds a traffic camera that has caught Phineas and Ferb's crazy adventures on film, she is thrilled. Now she can prove that they're always up to something! But Perry the Platypus is after the same camera, because it has captured him in disguise as Agent P! Will Candace miss out on her chance to finally bust her brothers? Then, Phineas and Ferb build the biggest bowling ball ever!
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Format: Kindle Edition Verified Purchase
definitely get this book for kids and young adults
GREAT FOR KIDS $$$$$$ :) (:
You should get the book
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Format: Paperback Verified Purchase
There are better chapter books (I LOVE Andrew Clements books) that are much better written but for a Phineas and Ferb nut, these are ok.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
By Courtney Chanel on December 13, 2012
Format: Kindle Edition
Any readers who love Phineas and Ferb will love this book. It has the same quick wit and humor you see in the tv show. Definitely a book I will read again in the future.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again