Phineas and Ferb: Freeze Frame and over one million other books are available for Amazon Kindle. Learn more
Qty:1
  • List Price: $4.99
  • Save: $0.50 (10%)
FREE Shipping on orders over $35.
Usually ships within 1 to 4 weeks.
Ships from and sold by Amazon.com.
Gift-wrap available.
Add to Cart
FREE Shipping on orders over $35.
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Eligible for Amazon's FREE Super Saver/Prime Shipping, 24/7 Customer Service, and package tracking. 100% Satisfaction Guarantee.
Add to Cart
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more

Phineas and Ferb #7: Freeze Frame (Phineas and Ferb Chapter Book) Paperback


See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from Collectible from
Kindle
"Please retry"
Paperback
"Please retry"
$4.49
$0.18 $0.01

Frequently Bought Together

Phineas and Ferb #7: Freeze Frame (Phineas and Ferb Chapter Book) + Thrill-o-rama! (Phineas and Ferb Chapter Book)
Price for both: $8.98

One of these items ships sooner than the other.

Buy the selected items together

If you buy a new print edition of this book (or purchased one in the past), you can buy the Kindle edition for only $1.99 (Save 48%). Print edition purchase must be sold by Amazon. Learn more.


Image
Looking for the Audiobook Edition?
Tell us that you'd like this title to be produced as an audiobook, and we'll alert our colleagues at Audible.com. If you are the author or rights holder, let Audible help you produce the audiobook: Learn more at ACX.com.

Product Details

  • Age Range: 7 - 10 years
  • Grade Level: 2 - 3
  • Lexile Measure: 770L (What's this?)
  • Series: Phineas and Ferb Chapter Book (Book 7)
  • Paperback: 112 pages
  • Publisher: Disney Press; 1 edition (May 18, 2010)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1423127412
  • ISBN-13: 978-1423127413
  • Product Dimensions: 7.4 x 5.2 x 0.4 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 4 ounces (View shipping rates and policies)
  • Average Customer Review: 4.5 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (6 customer reviews)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #592,188 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)

More About the Author

Discover books, learn about writers, read author blogs, and more.

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful By dream factory on September 16, 2011
Format: Paperback
When Candace finds a traffic camera that has caught Phineas and Ferb's crazy adventures on film, she is thrilled. Now she can prove that they're always up to something! But Perry the Platypus is after the same camera, because it has captured him in disguise as Agent P! Will Candace miss out on her chance to finally bust her brothers? Then, Phineas and Ferb build the biggest bowling ball ever!
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Format: Paperback Verified Purchase
There are better chapter books (I LOVE Andrew Clements books) that are much better written but for a Phineas and Ferb nut, these are ok.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
By Courtney Chanel on December 13, 2012
Format: Kindle Edition
Any readers who love Phineas and Ferb will love this book. It has the same quick wit and humor you see in the tv show. Definitely a book I will read again in the future.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Search
ARRAY(0xa5cd84e0)

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?