Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This was a great find!
I was looking for a warm coat that would look great with blue jeans as well as dressier outfits. The coat looks and feels stylish and luxurious! Loved that it was on sale too!
Published 23 months ago by Countess Kegger

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Returned due to fit
The coat is very thin and fit was strange. Living in New England, this coat is too light weight for winter. The jacket was too big in the shoulders and too small in the chest for me. I felt that the colar sat wierdly. I ended up returning it and buying a coat I could try on first.
Published 23 months ago by Jenn Candi


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Returned due to fit, January 16, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The coat is very thin and fit was strange. Living in New England, this coat is too light weight for winter. The jacket was too big in the shoulders and too small in the chest for me. I felt that the colar sat wierdly. I ended up returning it and buying a coat I could try on first.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This was a great find!, January 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was looking for a warm coat that would look great with blue jeans as well as dressier outfits. The coat looks and feels stylish and luxurious! Loved that it was on sale too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love thos coat and extra wide collar!, December 23, 2013
By 
Webcrafter (Nathalie, Virginia United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love the fit and comfort of this P-coat! Perfect for cold weather or for work, Very good quality and price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars i like the style of the coat, December 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
the quility of the coat is great but the sleeve too long and it fits larg at the top of the coat but i decided to keep it anyway.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Had to alter some parts, December 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It is lucky for me that I know how to alter my clothes. The closure on this coat needed to be reversed & I applied large snaps so that the closure of the coat didn't have gaps due to the buttons not being positioned to far enough in. I also felt the need to alter the back so that the gathering of the waist area offered for of a feminine e silhouette. Other than that I am completely happy with his product so far.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Fabric and workmanship great, proportions way way off, November 4, 2013
By 
Schnauzerhaus (The Mountain State) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered a 10, my normal size in coats. The shoulders fit like a size 14 and the bust like a size 8. The armholes were also too deep. Totally missed the boat on a normal woman's proportions...back she goes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ThankS you!, March 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
thanks you! Excellent phistic women's cashmere blend wing collar coat-black 4. achieved retrieve the package, thank you very much, arrived in excellent condition!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.