Truck Month Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Eric Clapton Father's Day Gift Guide 2016 Fire TV Stick Get Ready for Summer and Save 15% The Baby Store Find the Best Purina Pro Plan for Your Pet Amazon Cash Back Offer LoveandFriendship LoveandFriendship LoveandFriendship  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now SnS

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars10
Price:$59.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 18, 2013
No issues with this res. Looks very good with the black nickle. the clamps that hold it in place are actually strong enough to allow for no flexing even when full. I was wary because it seemed like it may not hold but it never moved an inch. Also no leaks or scratches from me removing and refilling my loop. I'd be careful though as the clips may scratch it if you're not careful.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 9, 2014
The design seemed good. It seemed to be manufactured poorly. Leaked after about 1 year. Fixed it with nylon pipe tape then leaked again after 6 more months. It leaked from the bottom where the acrylic meets the metal base. O ring looked fine. Swapped the top and bottom o rings. Same problem. And it arrived with rust spots.The leak fried a $90 pump. I threw mine in the trash.
33 comments|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 3, 2014
Very disappointed with this product. The bottom metal part has these bumps on the side as if it was being to rust away. The inside middle piece the swirl prevention thing has rust on it. The clamps are dark green which works out well for me but others that would liked the black would have to paint it. This is a great reservoir with 250ml capacity with is good so you have enough liquid in your loop.
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 19, 2014
arrived with horrible scratches on finish. poor attachment clamps, no way to secure, only half c clamp to hold in place, finish is extremely poor, has bubbling in overlay on lower end. extremely dissapointed with this product. thank goodness i will be placing it inside a hidden area. was planning on having it visable but not now. if not for rush job would send back.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2016
Great looking reservoir. Very heavy and sturdy design. Did not come with the clamps pictured, but rather full-ring squeeze clamps. I would have liked the half-ring clips instead.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 15, 2014
This works awesome once it was mounted to my computer. Just had to build a bracket and the tank does wonders for the cooling system I currently have.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 1, 2015
Comes with plugs for all but two of the holes...which you will use so A+. Holds a fair amount of water and looks beautiful in my case.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 18, 2014
love it will buy another one soon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 14, 2014
Great trade. No problems.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 18, 2014
full :) good
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.