Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (1)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars ok
this book was ok but it is just like all the others it all works out at the end but still this is the best one otta em all.
Published on August 21, 2005

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Book HIP HOP TIL YOU DROP
Description said very good condition! I received the item with folded corners on both covers, it was dog eared and tattered! To me that is not very good condition. Oh well! When you can't see something and take their word for it, this is what you get. They need to describe their items better and not rate it so high!!!!
Published 9 months ago by Michelle


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars ok, August 21, 2005
A Kid's Review
This review is from: Phone Call From A Flamingo (Full House Stephanie) (Paperback)
this book was ok but it is just like all the others it all works out at the end but still this is the best one otta em all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Book HIP HOP TIL YOU DROP, April 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Description said very good condition! I received the item with folded corners on both covers, it was dog eared and tattered! To me that is not very good condition. Oh well! When you can't see something and take their word for it, this is what you get. They need to describe their items better and not rate it so high!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Niche loves it!, June 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Phone Call From A Flamingo (Full House Stephanie) (Paperback)
well that's the name of my little niece, she and her sisters watch the tv show all the time, and she is so happy reading this book, She is seven years old and the thing she likes the most of this book is that it is a chapter book!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Phone Call From a Flamingo, August 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Phone Call From A Flamingo (Full House Stephanie) (Paperback)
I liked this book and the other two that are in this series, We have a lot of Full House books, Thank goodness for the internet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars i remember loving this book, November 23, 2005
A Kid's Review
This review is from: Phone Call From A Flamingo (Full House Stephanie) (Paperback)
basically stephanie and darcy wanted to be popular and were thrilled when the popular flamingoes asked them to join their clique, but they had to go through doing some dares and allie was left out of being asked. This is all similar to the same thing as sweet valley twins with the unicorn club, but it turns out that in this book stephanie and darcy weren't really going to join, the flamingoes were just being troublemakers and wanted to take advantage of the girls. You can tell this book took place in the 90's with all the references to fashion like cowboy boots, doc martens, having posters of christian slater and onwards
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars used to love it, May 20, 2005
A Kid's Review
This review is from: Phone Call From A Flamingo (Full House Stephanie) (Paperback)
I used to really like it and stephanie made mistakes and almost ruined friendships with people she cared about, but it all works out in the end.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Phone Call From A Flamingo (Full House Stephanie)
Phone Call From A Flamingo (Full House Stephanie) by Devra Newberger Speregen (Paperback - October 1, 1993)
Used & New from: $0.01
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.