Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun, Fabulous Props Create Fun, Memorable Photos!!
These are such fun and fabulous props that will create memorable photos. I ordered these to ship ASAP and seller does a great job of responding and was able to get my order right away. I would highly recommend these props, my photos came out super adorable.
Published 21 months ago by Martha Bereczky

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars They were just ok.
After receiving the Photo Booth props, I realized that I could have have made them myself.
They were a little smaller then what I would have liked.
Published 16 months ago by Doreen L. Rosenerg


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun, Fabulous Props Create Fun, Memorable Photos!!, December 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Photo Booth Props 31 Piece
These are such fun and fabulous props that will create memorable photos. I ordered these to ship ASAP and seller does a great job of responding and was able to get my order right away. I would highly recommend these props, my photos came out super adorable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product and price, March 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Photo Booth Props 31 Piece
Great product and price, I started to study photography and this is a must have package for funny photo booth.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Family Reunion, September 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Photo Booth Props 31 Piece
Used this for part of a photo booth game for our family reunion! It was a hit! Sturdy and a great variety.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great purchase!, June 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Photo Booth Props 31 Piece
I purchased these props for a party, and my guests had so much fun taking pictures and fooling around with these! They also acted as an excellent ice breaker, as my guests would travel from table to table to see what other props were available. Enjoy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars They were just ok., May 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Photo Booth Props 31 Piece
After receiving the Photo Booth props, I realized that I could have have made them myself.
They were a little smaller then what I would have liked.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars No smiles here, October 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Photo Booth Props 31 Piece
Low quality- items were just flimsy paper glued to little sticks, then wrapped in plastic and put in a mailing bag. I returned them immediately.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars They were a hit, April 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Photo Booth Props 31 Piece
Everyone loved them and to my surprise they made didn't get damaged. Highly recommend if you are looking for props for a photo booth.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FUN TIME FOR ALL, April 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Photo Booth Props 31 Piece
We used these at a 30th Birthday Party and had so much fun. They lasted the whole night even with kids handling them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Build Qaulity, March 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Photo Booth Props 31 Piece
Not what I expected and I paid dearly for it. The price tag does not justify the build quality. After my first use more than half of the props had to be discarded. if your photo booth business includes kids parties, you may not want use these. You have to be particularly careful with these. The paper on the stick is just held on by a generous amount of glue. Which in a tough crowd will not last.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cheaply made, March 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Photo Booth Props 31 Piece
This were very cheaply made. I could have done this myself, and to charge that much for cardboard/construction paper glued to sticks is ridiculous.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Photo Booth Props 31 Piece
Used & New from: $34.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.