Customer Reviews


84 Reviews
5 star:
 (45)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars thumbs up
i really enjoy the color of it it brings life to my bedroom i also like that it came with the pillow covers and with cute extra pillows. this comforter is light on the body so it wont press down on your toes but it still warm
Published 9 months ago by Steph c.

versus
23 of 23 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It's OKAY, Comforter very thin.
I wouldn't rate this product higher than a 3, because, it's just an okay set. I was expecting higher quality since the retail price is $259.00, I'm glad I only paid $79.99 for it. It looks exactly like in the picture. The scrolling design has a velvet feel to it. Material is nylon or something, kinda silky. Comforter is very, very thin, you can see through it around the...
Published 22 months ago by crystal adams


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

23 of 23 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It's OKAY, Comforter very thin., February 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 10 Piece Queen Dawson Black and Red Comforter Set
I wouldn't rate this product higher than a 3, because, it's just an okay set. I was expecting higher quality since the retail price is $259.00, I'm glad I only paid $79.99 for it. It looks exactly like in the picture. The scrolling design has a velvet feel to it. Material is nylon or something, kinda silky. Comforter is very, very thin, you can see through it around the edges. The 2 plain black pillow cases don't fit regular sized pillowes, I will need to get european. Set has a chemical smell to it, it will need washed before use!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars thumbs up, March 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 10 Piece Queen Dawson Black and Red Comforter Set
i really enjoy the color of it it brings life to my bedroom i also like that it came with the pillow covers and with cute extra pillows. this comforter is light on the body so it wont press down on your toes but it still warm
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful!, August 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 10 Piece Queen Dawson Black and Red Comforter Set
The colors are beautiful and true to picture. All pieces were in the bag. Totally worth buying. It doesn't feel cheap. Worth every dollar I spend on it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars beautiful, February 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 10 Piece Queen Dawson Black and Red Comforter Set
This set is gorgeous. The pillows are little smaller tan I imagined, but everything else I absolutely love. The comforter is just gorgeous.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Royal looking, April 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 10 Piece Queen Dawson Black and Red Comforter Set
Very beautiful bedspread that fits true to size and exactly as pictured. Is a little on the thin side though. Shipped fast. Would buy from this seller again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Looks just like picture!, October 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 10 Piece Queen Dawson Black and Red Comforter Set
Who would have ever thought it'd be so hard to find a red and black bedroom suit!
But, this one me and my fiancé both agreed on! Very sexy and romantic! Loved the packaging! Looks just like picture!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Comforter set., June 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 10 Piece Queen Dawson Black and Red Comforter Set
Love it, however it feels like a sleeping bag, I don't like the material. I use a different comforter when I actually sleep, but i do love the queen dawson it 's a beautiful set.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, June 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 10 Piece Queen Dawson Black and Red Comforter Set
After reading the reviews after my husband purchased this set I was a bit skeptical. We now have it, it is on our bed and we love it. The comforter is no down comforter, it is thin but keeps you very warm. Looking at everything, plus thew reviews and the outside design we decided it would be best to get it dry cleaned instead of throwing it in the wash. If you are looking for a soft thick comforter this set is not for you. If you want a beautiful comforter set that will take a little extra care then definitely purchase this. It looks beautiful on the bed we have had several compliments.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It's nice BUT DOESN'T LAST, May 4, 2014
This review is from: 10 Piece Queen Dawson Black and Red Comforter Set
I've owned this product for about a year. During the first few months, I had no complaints. It looked just as good as the picture and it looked expensive. But eventually, the black design which is made of fake velvet, wears off. Now it looks cheap and will have to be replaced after only one year of use. I'm really sad because I love the look of this comforter when it's new.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super happy!!, March 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 10 Piece Queen Dawson Black and Red Comforter Set
Absolutely gorgeous!!! The price was fantastic and the bedding is amazing looking! I've purchased from this person on three other occasions and I'll come back everytime!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

10 Piece Queen Dawson Black and Red Comforter Set
$259.99 $79.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.