Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: 2 Piece LCD Screen Protector Film for New Nintendo DSi
Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it CaseLangVeirs Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 23, 2010
These fit the DSi perfectly, cleaning clothes came in very handy. Shipping was very quick, my order came much quicker then I expected. Will definately be buying more of this item, and more from this company.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
The protectors fit perfectly and don't interfere with the stylus working properly. The cleaning cloth is a great bonus! If you need screen protectors, get off the fence and get these.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 16, 2013
The bottom screen didn't fit. Top one did though. I was using a DSi (not a XL). It took three weeks for me to receive it too.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 24, 2012
Got the job done. Simple to put the screen protectors on, the screens fit perfectly, and came with a small smoothing card to make sure no air bubbles got trapped between the screen and the protectors. Also great considering the price! You'll get your money's worth.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2012
The product is great and the delivery was fine. It has very specific instructions which helped me a lot on how to fit the screen savers. My cousin received and bring it to me on Brazil. My 7 years son plays with the DS and it keep the screen save from scratches.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2010
this item came perfectly as i expected. its in perfect shape and fit my s0ns dsi perfectly
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2010
I was very happy with the speed the seller sent the item to me. Unfortunately, the product itself was not great. First, the packaging is completely in Japanese, which isn't the biggest deal but it does mean that there is no help in the packaging for the product. Secondly, I may have gotten two protectors for the same screen. Neither one fit the lower, touchscreen. I ended up getting the Rocketfish product from Best Buy for a few bucks more and those fit fine.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 31, 2010
I ordered this DSi screen protector because it was one of the cheapest with some of the highest reviews. It fit perfectly and was extremely simple to apply. The touchscreen protector did not interfere in any way with the screens functionality. I plan to order several more.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 30, 2013
The top screen protector fits nicely but the lower one is a couple of millimeters off and will not cover the whole screen. Other than that, item was easy to install and works fine.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2013
I wanted the screen protector for my youngest son's DSI. They fit well & do the job. I had a little bet of a hard time putting them on without bubbles but it worked out fine.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.