Customer Reviews


47 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It certainly does what it advertises
I've seen different screen protectors out there such as the official Nintendo licensed kind usually bundled with a larger stylus but that's only sticky on 4 corners of the guard but I don't like those. I myself prefer the ones that are sticky the whole side like this one.
Published on March 27, 2010 by C. Yeh

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Mispackaged maybe?
I was very happy with the speed the seller sent the item to me. Unfortunately, the product itself was not great. First, the packaging is completely in Japanese, which isn't the biggest deal but it does mean that there is no help in the packaging for the product. Secondly, I may have gotten two protectors for the same screen. Neither one fit the lower, touchscreen. I...
Published on December 5, 2010 by J. Kiang


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars ok. fit pretty good, January 19, 2013
By 
Montgomery (Higginsville, MO) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 2 Piece LCD Screen Protector Film for New Nintendo DSi (Electronics)
bottom protector was just a little small. however it will not effect screen because i've never used the stylus, or anything else for that matter, on the very edge of either side. and it only doesn't cover about a stylus end width on one side. however i would not buy again from c-teck. ordered 2 days after christmas and did not recieve until january 17th.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fast delivery, January 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 2 Piece LCD Screen Protector Film for New Nintendo DSi (Electronics)
since installing the screen saver its been in place and was easy to install, i recommend this for toddler especially because their hands are always sticky and dirty
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great price for the quality, January 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 2 Piece LCD Screen Protector Film for New Nintendo DSi (Electronics)
Pretty easy to install without any bubble as long as you follow the instruction.
Be careful that there are 2 different sizes of protectors in one kit since the upper and lower screens on dsi are different sizes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars DSi screen protector, January 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 2 Piece LCD Screen Protector Film for New Nintendo DSi (Electronics)
This was a good item and very cheap. This was received at the time I was told it would arrived
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars An ok product, December 31, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 2 Piece LCD Screen Protector Film for New Nintendo DSi (Electronics)
They work well, serves the purpose. Was the exact size no trimming needed. My son seemed please with them and that's all that matters.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars DSI cover, December 13, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 2 Piece LCD Screen Protector Film for New Nintendo DSi (Electronics)
This fit my son's DSI great. It also went on as well as these things can. When we need a new one I will be back to get this again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hid scatches on my Dsi screen, December 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 2 Piece LCD Screen Protector Film for New Nintendo DSi (Electronics)
I was surprised to find that the scratches on my screen disappeared after I placed these screen protectors on. Works just as described and makes the screen all new again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It works fine, November 20, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 2 Piece LCD Screen Protector Film for New Nintendo DSi (Electronics)
You get what you pay for. But anyway, it's good products to have. You must buy either this or others brand
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality, October 24, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 2 Piece LCD Screen Protector Film for New Nintendo DSi (Electronics)
Got the job done. Simple to put the screen protectors on, the screens fit perfectly, and came with a small smoothing card to make sure no air bubbles got trapped between the screen and the protectors. Also great considering the price! You'll get your money's worth.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars WOW JUST WOW, September 8, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 2 Piece LCD Screen Protector Film for New Nintendo DSi (Electronics)
These screen protectors are perfect, The instructions on how to apply are simple, a cloth and little card to smooth out bubbles are included, the packaging was good. The screen protectors just fit right in perfectly, I didnt even need to smooth out any bubbles. I def. recommend this product to protect your nintendo ds lite/ DSi.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.