Customer Reviews


454 Reviews
5 star:
 (316)
4 star:
 (76)
3 star:
 (31)
2 star:
 (14)
1 star:
 (17)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


22 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Definite Buy
I bought this product for my 10 year old daughter. It came within a week of purchasing and according to my daughter fits better into her DS than the original. She loves to change out the colors depending on her mood.
Published on May 8, 2009 by K. Hall

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not for DS Lite
These are DSi stylus pens, which work on the DS lite but wont fit in the space on the game system. Not a big issue, especially for the price, since my kids cant keep up with them anyway.
Published on May 13, 2011 by lyricalady1


‹ Previous | 1 246 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

22 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Definite Buy, May 8, 2009
By 
K. Hall (Cypress, TX) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Gen 4 Piece Stylus Pen Set Multi Color for Nintendo DS Lite (Video Game)
I bought this product for my 10 year old daughter. It came within a week of purchasing and according to my daughter fits better into her DS than the original. She loves to change out the colors depending on her mood.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, March 24, 2008
This review is from: Gen 4 Piece Stylus Pen Set Multi Color for Nintendo DS Lite (Video Game)
Somehow I have lost the original ndsl stylus, luckily I managed to buy a replacement here through eforcity. Shipment was quick and the best thing is there are 4 different colored stylus, so I can just use whichever one I like.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fits DS Lite Perfectly - ONLY $1.35!, September 2, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Gen 4 Piece Stylus Pen Set Multi Color for Nintendo DS Lite (Video Game)
My almost 5 year old has a bad habit of chewing on things (I keep waiting for her to outgrow it!), and she's already demolished one stylus. I couldn't believe the price of these ($1.35/set!!) and had to grab a few.

I don't know what an original DS Lite stylus looks like, I've only bought an off-brand. My daughter's DS Lite is a hand-me-down from my niece and didn't come with a stylus - but I think these are probably close to the original and very nice. Especially when you consider the low price and FREE shipping!

A few reviewers must have gotten a bad set, because I ordered four sets and all 16 pens are fine. The tips look great and all 16 snap into the DS's stylus slot and STAY in place. I'm completely satisfied with my purchase and definitely recommend these pens for your (or your child's) DS Lite. They would also be a nice little gift to give along with a DS game for birthdays or Christmas.

UPDATE: These pens fit into my daughter's DSi too. I bought more of them on June 24th 2012. Shipping was free and super fast. Love these little pens!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, October 1, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Gen 4 Piece Stylus Pen Set Multi Color for Nintendo DS Lite (Video Game)
Perfect replacements for the DS stylus. My wife has a pink DS lite, the pink stylus included is a perfect color match, great replacement - cheap!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not for DS Lite, May 13, 2011
= Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Gen 4 Piece Stylus Pen Set Multi Color for Nintendo DS Lite (Video Game)
These are DSi stylus pens, which work on the DS lite but wont fit in the space on the game system. Not a big issue, especially for the price, since my kids cant keep up with them anyway.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great deal works just like the original stylus!!, October 14, 2009
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Gen 4 Piece Stylus Pen Set Multi Color for Nintendo DS Lite (Video Game)
I reccomend this stylus. Don't spend your money to an expensive stylus that is works just as good. My daugther lost her 2 stylus that came with her DS and I had to get her a new one. I found this here on Amazon and I'm glad I looked here first. She loved the different colors she keep changing her stylus whatever color she's in the mood for. I loved these and so did my 8 y.o daugther. Go get this don't hesitate!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 12 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Terrible Design, January 27, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Gen 4 Piece Stylus Pen Set Multi Color for Nintendo DS Lite (Video Game)
The manufacturer of this product actually made the tips that fit into the actual pen. This did not work well for the set that I purchased. Within the first two minutes of use, one of the tips fell off (since they are clear we have been unable to find it to try and reattach it with super glue.) This occurred again with 2 other pens in the pack. Within less than 1 week of having a 4 pack, I only have 1 that is still good for use. As for the look and ability to use it like the original, it is great, as long as the tip is attached. I would not recommend this for anyone that uses their stylus on a regular basis. I purchased mine for my children ages 7-13. I am just thankful that the set was inexpensive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A perfect replacement, October 2, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Gen 4 Piece Stylus Pen Set Multi Color for Nintendo DS Lite (Video Game)
I'm so glad to find this set of styli. My kids keep losing theirs and these were perfect. They are inexpensive, they snap into their DS Lites and hold there just like the original styli. I've tried them, and they feel comfortable in the hand. Now, I don't have to worry about my kids scratching their screens tapping with other pointy objects. So far, so good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Replacement Styli, January 24, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Gen 4 Piece Stylus Pen Set Multi Color for Nintendo DS Lite (Video Game)
My niece lost the stylus pen for her Nintendo DS Lite (rose) while she was visiting me. I looked up this product on Amazon and was a little shocked at just how inexpensive it was. Sometimes when things are so cheap, the quality is poor, but I decided to buy it using standard delivery. It arrived in three days from the time I placed the order online. Each stylus is individually wrapped and the pink and white styli look great with my niece's Nintendo. The quality is high and seems to be an exact replica of the original. She's happy with the product and I'm very happy with the price and the quick delivery of the product to my home. Go ahead and buy with confidence.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't bother, December 21, 2011
= Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Gen 4 Piece Stylus Pen Set Multi Color for Nintendo DS Lite (Video Game)
I bought because the price was so good, but within 2 days all tips from all 4 styluses were off. I returned them. It was a waste. On a brighter note Amazon's return policy is fabulous!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 246 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Gen 4 Piece Stylus Pen Set Multi Color for Nintendo DS Lite
$2.55
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.