Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Goldtone 6mm Brass Rope Chain (24 inches)
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Lori Mckenna Fire TV Stick Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer CafeSociety CafeSociety CafeSociety  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Length: 24.00|Change
Price:$12.65+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 21, 2014
this might actually be authentic or the best fake i've ever seen!! even says 14k Italy on it and it glistens so much.
0Comment| 35 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2013
Great product for the perfect price! Would definitely recommend this rope necklace for anyone looking to buy a great gift!
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2013
Thanks so much for the great neckless it's so beautiful I recommend to get it ASAP ... I live in hawaii and it gets humid and it stays nice .
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 6, 2014
I am very happy with the two chains. Nice color, good weight. Overall this product deserves 5 stars.
review image
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 25, 2015
What Mario Said. It's either authentic or the best fake ever! It came within 4 days and is very sparkily. Big heavy chain.
review image review image
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2014
The chain came REALLY fast.. faster than it said it should have. This chain kinda looks like its meant for girls, but im not sure.. its sparkles, and has pretty heavy weight, and great color. I would recommend buying this chain. I dont regret buying this at all.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2013
the chain was beautiful for the price I wore it to a christmas party andgot lots of comments on it and when I told them the price and where I got it they were shocked
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 19, 2014
It still has it's shine, it's very weighty. Overall, you could mistake it for real gold. If your gut feeling is leaning towards this product, get it! Btw there are 2 chains.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 7, 2014
I wear this every day. It seems well made. I plan to keep it gold with Medallion Brand Gold Solution. I bought this chain to go with Large Pectoral Gold P Our Father of the Cross Crucifix that I also bought on Amazon. They both go well together.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 9, 2014
Would have paid three times the price, but instead I just ordered two more after receiving the first. I would suggest the same as mine has already faded quite a bit in the first few days, though the color is not worn off completely anywhere yet. The stamp on the clasp is beautifuk and what makes you instantly try to buy another ...or 5. ;) KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK GUYS!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.