Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good coat for the price
I bought this coat on sale and figured if my wife didn't like it I wouldn't be out too much money, but when I got it it was a nice good quality coat and she really liked it. The fake fur hood is not removable if that bothers you, and she went a size bigger than normal because she is always cold and wears layers of clothes.
Published on November 21, 2012 by Shawn

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A few imperfections
When I opened up the box I fell in love- the jacket was fabulous. When I tried it on, thats when I found some sewing errors. One of the sleeves I had to rip the seam on the inside because it was too narrow to fit my arm in. I also found a few places where the fluff was coming out. I still love the jacket, but maybe I received the one mess up.
Published on December 28, 2011 by Lana Kitten


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A few imperfections, December 28, 2011
By 
Lana Kitten (San Angelo, TX United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
When I opened up the box I fell in love- the jacket was fabulous. When I tried it on, thats when I found some sewing errors. One of the sleeves I had to rip the seam on the inside because it was too narrow to fit my arm in. I also found a few places where the fluff was coming out. I still love the jacket, but maybe I received the one mess up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Ill-fitting, December 7, 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I returned it for a full refund.

The shoulders are too narrow and the hips too wide. It really does not have much character beside its wonderful red color.

It may fit well for a very thin girl with narrow shoulders.

It was warm however.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good coat for the price, November 21, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this coat on sale and figured if my wife didn't like it I wouldn't be out too much money, but when I got it it was a nice good quality coat and she really liked it. The fake fur hood is not removable if that bothers you, and she went a size bigger than normal because she is always cold and wears layers of clothes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars too small and too thin, December 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
the jacket felt to thin when i took it out the bag. when i went to my porch with it to see if it would keep you warm i got cold within 5 minutes and had to go back in the house i spend all day out side so this was not going to work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I recommend to purchase this product, January 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like this product still, I recommend to purchase.

The price is too in keeping with.

I will still purchase the product of this store later on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good for the price, December 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got this for my 10 yr old. Cute style but a little small for her if she has a bulky sweater on under the coat. Not supper heavy so I would not wear this in a storm. Nice for shopping or running around. My daughter like it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love by a child of the Lord at Christmas, December 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought several jackets to give for our KCBI Christian radio coat drive to help keep the cold ones in this area warmer! And Amazon, had just the right price so I could give even more!!! PTL!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cute for my tween, December 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's a really adorable jacket for a tween and the price made it even better. I would have also got her the brown, but she didn't want it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent for price, December 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am normally a woman's medium or small and ordered an extra large to be safe since it was a juniors product but could have gotten away with a smaller size. It is fairly warm and super cute.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars very nice, December 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice, beautiful coat! nicely made. However, I was shopping for a girls coat, this is a jr. size, and I didn't notice that when reading about it. I guess when you type in "girls size coat" that's what you expect to be looking at. So I had to send it back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Pink Envelope Juniors Dotted Jacket
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.