Customer Reviews


35 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality, Fair Price
I have ordered these scrapbooks before for my kids' papers, artwork, etc. The books are well made. They are perfect for people who just want to glue their kids' things in and write a little blurb without all of the cutesy stickers and pre-made signs. Wholeheartedly recommend!
Published on November 9, 2011 by Corriesgirl

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not as advertised.
Good quality album, very pretty, but it was not as advertised. It was advertised as having clear plastic, top loading page protectors for the paper and it did not. Instead, the album came with an insert to order the SIDE loading, clear plastic page protectors. So I was very disappointed that 1. The page protectors were not included like it was advertised and 2. That the...
Published 6 months ago by Allison Duran


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality, Fair Price, November 9, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Pioneer Post Bound Jumbo Album, 11 3/4 by 14-Inch, Navy Blue (Misc.)
I have ordered these scrapbooks before for my kids' papers, artwork, etc. The books are well made. They are perfect for people who just want to glue their kids' things in and write a little blurb without all of the cutesy stickers and pre-made signs. Wholeheartedly recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product and excellent service ., October 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Pioneer Post Bound Jumbo Album, 11 3/4 by 14-Inch, Navy Blue (Misc.)
Excellent service. The item was exactly what I was looking for and arrived in perfect condition. I will definitely order again. Thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, June 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
this is the third one I have ordered, they are all performing well, and nice place to keep my old time photos, they hold a lot, and do take some abuse
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect for my needs, April 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Pioneer Post Bound Jumbo Album, 11 3/4 by 14-Inch, Navy Blue (Misc.)
With this scrapbook, I can make my own memories of events with pictures, post cards, news paper articles, dried flowers ...If you're looking for a scrapbook where you just have to slide you pictures in a plastic, this isn't what you need! But for me it's perfect!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not as advertised., July 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good quality album, very pretty, but it was not as advertised. It was advertised as having clear plastic, top loading page protectors for the paper and it did not. Instead, the album came with an insert to order the SIDE loading, clear plastic page protectors. So I was very disappointed that 1. The page protectors were not included like it was advertised and 2. That the page protectors made for this album were not the type that actually attached at the binding of the album.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Damaged Cover and Pages, October 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
If I didn't need this item for an emergency gift, I would have returned it!
The top (front cover) was damaged with deep indents. Apparently something was sitting on top of it during storage. The bottom right corner of each page were turned and wrinkled and the spine had a huge fold in it.

In this case, I got LESS than what I paid for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars jumbo scrapbook, February 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Pioneer Post Bound Jumbo Album, 11 3/4 by 14-Inch, Navy Blue (Misc.)
just what I wanted and expected. Yes I would recommend it if someone is looking for an old school scrapbook
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice scrapbooks, January 28, 2014
This review is from: Pioneer Post Bound Jumbo Album, 11 3/4 by 14-Inch, Navy Blue (Misc.)
The product is a good one that lived up to my expections. I would be willing to buy again in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars justlikeilikeit, January 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Pioneer Post Bound Jumbo Album, 11 3/4 by 14-Inch, Navy Blue (Misc.)
I received 4 of them. They are just like my old ones but more expensive. I didn't open them all the way when I received them as I was not doing good. Today I did and noticed one of them has a hole in the front of the album. All the others are great.I had contacted amazon and they helped me out with the one that is damaged. I so appreciate their help. I love these scrapbooks and know where to go whenever I need more.thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Pretty outside, bad color paper inside., August 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like the outside of the album but I was disappointed by the color of the paper inside. I hoped to find white or off white paper, since all the Pioneer albums I already own come with white. This is a dark dishwater color.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Pioneer Post Bound Jumbo Album, 11 3/4 by 14-Inch, Navy Blue
$12.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.