Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Vault Media
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Item is in VERY GOOD condition. Comes in Jewel Case, Complete with Case Artwork & Booklet. ~Your Satisfaction Guaranteed~
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Pistas: Canta Como Javier Solis Karaoke

5 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Karaoke, May 28, 2002
"Please retry"
$29.50 $115.44

Stream Millions of Songs FREE with Amazon Prime
Get Started with Amazon Prime Stream millions of songs anytime, anywhere, included with an Amazon Prime membership. Get started

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Sombras
  2. Pa' Todo el Año
  3. El Loco
  4. Payaso
  5. Si Dios Me Quita la Vida
  6. Que Se Mueran de Envidia
  7. En Tu Pelo
  8. Renunciacion
  9. Retirada
  10. Media Vuelta
  11. Te Amare Toda la Vida
  12. El Mal Querido

Product Details

  • Audio CD (May 28, 2002)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Karaoke
  • Label: Discos Fuentes
  • ASIN: B0000648R8
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,105,641 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Customer Reviews

By Jose J. Lopez on October 27, 2012
Format: MP3 Music Verified Purchase
I love it. Now I can try sing like him. Now I don't need to be worry because it sounds like the original soundtracks when Javier recorded his songs.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse