Automotive Deals BOTYSFKT Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Ruby jewelry Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 23, 2016
Fantastisk lydbog med mange inspirerende historier. Forfatteren gør meget ud af at fortælle om hans egne erfaringer hvilket fungere på en meget positiv måde.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2016
Applies to business as well as girls. Framing, prizing, why do they make me write 20 words on this review? It was a good book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 13, 2016
Great book for not only sales but also understanding human behavior to take control in just about any situation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 13, 2016
Great book that supports spin selling or negative reversing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 10, 2016
Great book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 7, 2016
I don't usually write reviews so I'll keep it short. Great Read! I did not want to put the book down. If you are interested in selling, this is the way to go!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 28, 2016
It was great book live the method and clear method approach to the book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 27, 2016
Good read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 26, 2016
oren klaff is a great mentor
this book help me a lot how to pitch your idea
to investors and open my mind to a new tacticts
in sales area.thanks oren to great book.
i will glad to meet him in israel.
udi
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 25, 2016
Very exciting read and the method is rock solid.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.