Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon St Lucia easycohice_2016 All-New Amazon Fire TV Beauty V-Day Valentine's Day Cards Find the Best Purina Pro Plan for Your Pet Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Prime Exclusive Savings in Video Games Shop Now SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 9, 2016
This book is absolutely great. An absolute necessity for anyone who needs communication skills. I referred this book to two sons and a nephew.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2016
WATCHOUT! THERES A BUNCH OF BORING COMING AT YOU AND ITS GOING TO... lose your audiences attention. Oren guides us through a tour of "neuro-finance". It's his method for pitching and winning deals and its hard to argue with success.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2016
Love the concepts shared in this book. Taking control of your business relationships in order to value your worth versus allowing others to determine your worth.

Great Read.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 2, 2016
Great book with a new innovative perspective of how to win a deal by using the croc brain and the way it works
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 1, 2016
Great book, delivered on time. Thanks!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2016
Was not impressed
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2016
Great insights
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2016
Very useful
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2016
This book was so disappointing. I felt slimed. I can't believe I put money into the pocket of a greedy, manipulative Wall-Streeter. I should have known better. The author stands for the corrupt system and people that allowed the subprime mortgage meltdown and ensuing fall of the American economy. And because no one was held accountable, books like this are still written and Wall Street is still filled with conscience-less thieves. Thank goodness there are many people in the world who know there are better ways to wealth and happiness.
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2016
Using story Oren Klaff takes you into a world where the stakes are high and the prize equally so. By understanding how people think he gives a simple series of steps to gain mastery over time so you can see how to pitch-present in a non-threatening way. I saw lots of my old mistakes illuminated and an alternative offered. Essential for any entrepreneur.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse