Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars The coolest gift ever!!
I am now the coolest aunt ever for getting this gift. My nephew loves the Steelers and we don't even live in PA!!
Published 21 months ago by Stephanie H.

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars print
the material used is soft and would have been a nice hoodie except the printing on the front had a line down the front of it.
Published 23 months ago by Joyce E. Hamann


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars The coolest gift ever!!, February 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am now the coolest aunt ever for getting this gift. My nephew loves the Steelers and we don't even live in PA!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So soft and comfy, February 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this sweatshirt. I bought it for myself, I'm a female, 5'8" and I usually wear a small/medium in women's sizes and I bought a medium in this men's sweatshirt and it fits wonderfully.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Looks good on Hubby, January 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really like the look and especially liked the feel of the fabric. It is made of a nice soft knit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, January 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: NFL Pittsburgh Steelers Buttonhook Melange Hoodie - B812AFFD7 Men's (Sports)
Item came exactly as described. Perfect for my dad,he loved it!!! Item came on time with no damages, etc etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent fit and very soft, January 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: NFL Pittsburgh Steelers Buttonhook Melange Hoodie - B812AFFD7 Men's (Sports)
Just as pictured, true fit, and superb quality craftsmanship and material. Definitely one of my favorite shirts to wear now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not recommended, January 9, 2013
This review is from: NFL Pittsburgh Steelers Buttonhook Melange Hoodie - B812AFFD7 Men's (Sports)
I will be sending this item back as it looks like it was worn by someone else and has pulls and a big crease throughout.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars print, December 28, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
the material used is soft and would have been a nice hoodie except the printing on the front had a line down the front of it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality..., December 26, 2012
Typically I don't buy "screen printed" sweetshirts... But I really liked the throwback helmet on this sweetshirt and decided to get it. Thus far I am very happy with it and would recomend it to any Steelers fan. The quality of the sweetshirt is very good. This is not a "heavy" material sweetshirt, a little lighter but worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Black & Yellow!!, July 10, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I absolutely <3 this hoodie (& my Steelers)! I'm a med size girl, but wanted some room (its a man size)so I got a med.

Comfy, Comfy!!

The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was because the pocket is sewn on a bit crooked...easy to overlook.

Buy IT!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.