Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Pittsburgh Steelers Black Classic NFL Knit Beanie
Industrial Deals Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer CafeSociety CafeSociety CafeSociety  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Color: Black|Change
Price:$8.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

VINE VOICEon November 20, 2014
Hat fits just right. If the young guys can look silly but warm wearing this style hat, I guess a more "mature" (euphemism for old guy) guy can get away with it too. Covering the ears looks like it will be necessary this winter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 10, 2012
This arrived just in time for my son's 12th birthday -- and a snowstorm that dropped 12+ inches of snow! He was thrilled to sport his fave team's logo as he was out shoveling and sledding. Snug fit and kept him warm -- perfect beanie for Steeler's fans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2013
got here really fast and in plenty of time for christmas. this was a gift for my friends son and he loves it and wears it almost everyday cold or not. highly recommend seller. great product, fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2013
I didn't like that it wasn't authentic at all. It looked like a normal person had sewn that emblem on a regular black beanie
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2007
My Steeler cap was received in perfect condition at the time it was stated to be delivered. Has been a great purchase.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2014
The word steelers does not look similar to my other steelers items, there might have been a problem with the stitching, however i dont mind and would buy from this seller again
It was cheap so i like it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2012
I have a big dome, but usually smaller classic knit beanies fit fine. This one is very small and even when I shaved my head, fit too tightly.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 23, 2015
This is a skull cap not a beanie. A beanie has a lip on the bottom while a skull cap does not fold over.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2015
Had to stretch it out quite a bit for it to work right
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 28, 2014
Just ok. Won't buy again. Runs real small.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.