Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cool toy, December 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Plan Toys Gears and Deluxe Puzzles (Toy)
This is a cool toy but I only gave a 4 star rating because the puzzle pieces which are the bases of the toy fit together loosly so you sort of have to hold the form together in order to turn the gears. It's a nice looking toy and seems like good quality I just wish the base pieces snapped together a little tighter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous for 2+, January 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Plan Toys Gears and Deluxe Puzzles (Toy)
My 2 yo daughter is obsessed with puzzles right now, and this is a great extension that is appealing to olders as well. A massive hit under our Christmas tree. Well made and eco-friendly/non-toxic as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for toddlers first puzzle, February 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Plan Toys Gears and Deluxe Puzzles (Toy)
My 2 year old loves wheels. At first he didn't know what to do with this puzzle but once he watched me assemble it a few times he started doing it himself. He loves to turn the gears and watch them go round and round. Often keeps him busy for 30 minutes to an hour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars my 4 year old likes this, January 8, 2015
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Plan Toys Gears and Deluxe Puzzles (Toy)
I see a lot of the other reviewers say their 2 year olds love this - but it must be one of those toys that can be used at many levels because it can be challenging (in a good way) for my 4 year old. The quality is great. She likes to use it in conjunction with other toys - i.e., making a moving "dance floor" for her My Little Ponies (spinning them on top of the gears). The wood feels really smooth and the designs are cute (and gender neutral). It's a little pricey - although we got it for under thirty.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, safe product, July 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Plan Toys Gears and Deluxe Puzzles (Toy)
bought it for my 2 year old niece and she loves it. great, safe product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great eco-friendly toy, January 7, 2015
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Plan Toys Gears and Deluxe Puzzles (Toy)
great eco-friendly toy!!!! my 1 1/2 loves connecting the pieces. well built and durable. Plan Toys are the best and eco-conscious!!! prompt delivery! pieces are big and fit as described. great motor development!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love these gears!, January 4, 2015
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Plan Toys Gears and Deluxe Puzzles (Toy)
Lots of ways to create different movements. Very engaging to watch and experiment with. Great for curious toddlers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Well made and fun!, November 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Plan Toys Gears and Deluxe Puzzles (Toy)
My 2 year old loves this toy! It's very durable. Would highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, December 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Plan Toys Gears and Deluxe Puzzles (Toy)
great gift
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars One of the best, September 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Plan Toys Gears and Deluxe Puzzles (Toy)
We gave this to our 3 yr old grandson for his birthday. He and his (just) 6 yr old brother loved it!
It stimulates thought, building and dexterity. For the kids, it's a toy, but really much more than that.
We'll probably buy some add-ons for Christmas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Plan Toys Gears and Deluxe Puzzles
$44.99 $39.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.