nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon $5 Albums Explore Home Audio All-New Amazon Fire TV Grocery Valentine's Day Cards Bring a little greenery into your home Amazon Gift Card Offer girls2 girls2 girls2  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now SnS Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Men's Leather Watches Learn more

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 1, 2014
I never received my order, and the same watches I have received, are not great once wet. Not really waterproof . But I keep getting then because I like the style and they are cheap
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 15, 2015
Will not be buying again. Did not work right out the box (see bubble wrap) AND the description/image used to represent it does not look anything like what I have. Never again!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 24, 2014
Given that I bought it for my 8 yr old--he loves it--it works and gives multi-colored lights when you push a button--not for a serious application for for a kid its fine
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 8, 2014
I actually bought 4 of these, 1 red, 1 pink, 1 blue and 1 white, they have no instructions, have no designation for what the buttons are, thus trying to set them is a lesson in futility.
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 9, 2014
love the colors ofthe lights in it
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2016
Very cheap and good products!!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 24, 2014
Horrible. Not work
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 9, 2014
Not much to say
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 27, 2014
Horrible
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 25, 2014
Breaks
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.