Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc blink-182 Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro STEM

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars73
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:$27.26+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 26, 2009
Pay attention to what is around you--this is a BEAUTIFUL world and there is so much to learn about it! The pettiness of politics and belief systems has no place in this wonderful earth.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 24, 2007
The book is wonderful. I have not watched all of the DVD's yet, but am sure they will not disappoint...

John
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2010
I bought this book as a present for my father in law who has everything. He couldn't stop talking about how much he enjoyed this book! The pictures are amazing!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 30, 2007
Amazing photos and wonderous facts regarding everything imaginable to the unusual. Our family has enjoyed this educational and spellbinding photography.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 27, 2008
I think that this book is beautiful. I was pleasantly surprised that there was so much written information. The pictures are lovely and interesting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2014
Very happy with this product. Arrived as expected. Good quality. Would recommend this to a friend, would also consider purchasing more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 30, 2011
One of the nature documentary I've ever seen and the book just complete the set and it contains a lot of additional information
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 11, 2007
The photography is beyond excellent! A beautiful book that brings the animals to life! Wonderful book for kids of all ages!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 23, 2007
This book was purchased as a memorial gift to a library. It is a visual feast. The library was very pleased with the gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2014
Looked good to me and I thought my dad would enjoy it. Haven't heard back from him yet on whether he watched it yet....l
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse