Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pink Tackle Box!!!
I ordered this product for my daughter to go out fishing with her Uncle John. Uncle John was impressed with the quality for the price. I was so happy to find a pink tackle box for my daughter's first tackle box. Great buy!!!
Published on September 28, 2010 by Mon Bella Rose

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not so impressed
I did not realize it was more of a toy than a tackle box, it works but would have liked something a little more sturdy
Published 1 month ago by Amy


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pink Tackle Box!!!, September 28, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Plano One Tray Tackle Box (Pink) (Sports)
I ordered this product for my daughter to go out fishing with her Uncle John. Uncle John was impressed with the quality for the price. I was so happy to find a pink tackle box for my daughter's first tackle box. Great buy!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not so impressed, May 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Plano One Tray Tackle Box (Pink) (Sports)
I did not realize it was more of a toy than a tackle box, it works but would have liked something a little more sturdy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice girly tackle box, August 19, 2013
By 
K. Spina (New York, NY United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Plano One Tray Tackle Box (Pink) (Sports)
Got this along with a pink zebco rod & reel set for my 4 yr old. It is well made. A bit larger than I expected. It's not a toy, it's a real tackle box! We spent an afternoon decorating it with stickers and bling so it doubled as a nice 'blank canvas' for our arts and crafts time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Missing Parts, May 17, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Plano One Tray Tackle Box (Pink) (Sports)
Ordered two tackle boxes for my granddaughters to use on their first fishing trip. They arrived on time, but were missing parts. The trip was the next day so there was no time to return them. One box was missing the inside tray but had the compartment separators and the other box had the tray but was missing the compartment separators. It was disappointing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars It may be good for a child who is just starting out, July 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Plano One Tray Tackle Box (Pink) (Sports)
It may be good for a child who is just starting out, however anyone with more than a few hooks and sinkers will be disappointed. I was sad because I really wanted it to match my fishing pole........
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Missing parts, June 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Plano One Tray Tackle Box (Pink) (Sports)
I was looking forward to receiving my tackle box. To my disappointment the handle was missing and there were grease and scratch marks in the front. Needless to say I returned it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice, February 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Plano One Tray Tackle Box (Pink) (Sports)
This is a nice cheap tackle box. I bought this because pink is my favorite color. However, it is a little flimsy. It easily gets tipped over then there goes all my stuff being mixed around, boo.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Satisfied customer., January 14, 2014
By 
Amazon Customer (FORT MILL, SOUTH CAROLINA, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Plano One Tray Tackle Box (Pink) (Sports)
Great quality. Needed a nice tool box for our granddaughter who wants everything Papaw has. This was perfect, and one day she can use it as her tackle box too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars CUTE!, October 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Plano One Tray Tackle Box (Pink) (Sports)
Got this to use as a tool box for my little grand daughter. She really seems to like it and spends a lot of time packing it , then unpacking it, and so on!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly as described, September 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Plano One Tray Tackle Box (Pink) (Sports)
Exactly as described. It is a basic tackle box however the pink door made it a hit with my daughter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Plano One Tray Tackle Box (Pink)
$16.56
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.