Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: One Pair New Plantlife Marijuana Weed Leaf Cotton High Socks Men/women BJF25-J-18
Your Garage Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Eli Paperboy Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 15, 2014
While the socks look pretty cool, you can tell they're not made to last very long and build-up of dirt and such is permanent. It also disappointed me that these socks were so small, a few inches past my ankle and I'm a very skinny guy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 2, 2014
I purchased a pair of HUF socks one month ago.. They have already been paid... Why is it taking so long for my package to arrive?!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2014
They feel great and they gave me a extra pair for taking so long ! I will be ordering more
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2014
Thick and extremly comfortable ! I wear a size 8 & they fit pretty snug. If you're a size 11/12 might be too tight. But , they're awesome quality!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2014
I wish I had every color. I can only wear them to bed though. They are so warm and snugly. Don't dry them though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2014
they were not real huf socks. they were too thin and didn't have the word huf on the top inside of them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 8, 2014
There soft comfy and I like the way they look. I love pink and blue there the best so so skills ever
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 8, 2014
Gave these to my best friend for her birthday. She LOVED them!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2014
awsome socks and comfy to wear im going to start getting all colors and have a bunch of them socks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.