Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Plastic Table Cover, 54 by 108-Inch, Light Pink
Safety Month BOTMKT Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums The best from Bose just got wireless Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks STEM Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Best Camping & Hiking Gear in Outdoors

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 16, 2013
I wasn't expecting much, I just wanted a one time use table cloth for my daughter's birthday party. Next time I will just pick one up at the dollar store. In fact, this was so thin, I did go to the dollar store and layer them!
11 comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 28, 2014
Perfect for the upcoming party. I used one for photos as a 'floor' to do invites with a smash cake. They are a few cents less than the dollar tree- and they come to your door!! Definitely recommended and will purchase for years to come.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 24, 2014
I ordered this to use for our camping trip. I would've chosen a different color but this was the cheapest. It worked well for what i needed. But take note though, I ordered 2 and they didn't come in the same shade. 1 was light pink, as pictured, the other was darker pink but it didnt matter to me bec. it was only for camping
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2013
I got this table cover for my baby shower and it served its function. The color is pastel pink, but the cover is pretty thin, so it doesn't look as pink when it is unfolded in a single layer. The quality is good though, so it's a good value for the price.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2014
Typical plastic party tablecloth. If you want it to be a more solid color, just double up. I used these on round tables so I just folded them in half and placed them over the white linens and the color was true to the picture. Had I used them in a single layer the color would have been more transparent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 8, 2015
Bought this for a party this summer. With the price, I expected a thin tablecloth that I would toss after one use. However, this plastic cloth is thicker than I expected and gives me the option to wipe it down and use it again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 16, 2014
The table cover is nothing fancy. Just like you would get at the dollar store, but it works and held up just fine. One thing, if you're using it on a dark wood table...it is pretty much see through. I ended up leaving it partially folded and using it like a runner instead and it worked great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 24, 2014
I got them for a pretty good deal, my mom wanted cheap plastic table cover and Amazon delivered in 1 day with prime :)

The covers are thin plastic, not for fancy homes, but functional for homes with kids or expensive furniture which you want to protect with cheap plastic. It is a bit translucent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 10, 2014
I only paid 99cents and was very satisfied. I didn't expect much for $1, but they did the job, so no complaints. The cloths are thin but they fit the tables and allowed us to eat from a clean surface. Loved saving money on these, to spend elsewhere, for my baby's 1st bday.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 4, 2014
Very grateful ~ Very good
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.