Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Gold-Tone Hip Hop Plated Removeable Mouth Grillz Set (Top & Bottom) Player Style
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Songs of Summer Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 11, 2014
I like them but they were just a lil too big??
review image
11 comment| 82 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2015
came very fast! and fits perfect!
review image
11 comment| 44 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 14, 2014
So I had no idea these grills are actually METAL until I got them. I thought it would be really painful to have in my mouth, but it was fine.

Obviously the people who said it didn't fit in their mouth didn't set them correctly. You have to place the teeth and the plastic tray in hot water until the plastic tray turns clear (which isn't very clear in the instructions, which are in broken english), and then press them onto your teeth and leave it for two minutes. You can also repeat if you mess it up. It's pretty much fool proof since you can just do it over and over.

Mine fit perfectly and look awesome.
0Comment| 41 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2015
So this is all I got..just one piece, other than that it looks cool but I'm disappointed that I only got the top grill
review image
0Comment| 29 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 14, 2015
Great product will buy again
review image
11 comment| 28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 22, 2013
Bought this 4 weeks ago for a gag and boy now that its a month later and i cant seem to part with em its a good buy
0Comment| 29 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2015
Nice nice 👍👍
review image
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 30, 2013
These are great I read the reviews and was a bit skeptical but tried it anyway the fit great and look great the my first set and am pleased...would recommend
0Comment| 33 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2015
Loveeeeeeeee these !!! Perfect ! I'm only using the bottoms and they are great ! Fast shipping , good product ! Posting pics !
review image review image review image review image
0Comment| 35 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 12, 2014
works great as a prop. I would purchase again if i need to. It looks like a real grill. Great for the price
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 33 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.