Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Zoverstocks
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Platinum Collection Import

5 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, March 5, 2007
"Please retry"
$53.34 $5.98

Editorial Reviews

2007 Digitally Remastered Anthology of the Irish Jazz Singer's Recordings Made for Warner Associated Labels.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Ancient Rain
  2. Double Cross
  3. I’D Rather Go Blind
  4. Invisible To You
  5. Ride On
  6. Leaf From A Tree
  7. Delaney’S Gone Back On The Wine
  8. Sunday Mornings
  9. Red Ribbon
  10. Ice Cream Man
  11. There Is A Bed
  12. Francis Of Assisi
  13. Beach
  14. Man Of The World
  15. Seduced
  16. Nobody’S Business
  17. I Can Along Without You Very Well
  18. Handbags & Gladrags
  19. Whiskey Didn’T Kill The Pain

Product Details

  • Audio CD (March 5, 2007)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Rhino/Wea UK
  • ASIN: B000MV91SE
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #631,250 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Amazon's Mary Coughlan Store

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Customer Reviews

Format: Audio CD
This collection contains all my best-loved songs of Mary Coughlan, plus some new ones that may well become favourites also. A range of different styles, easy listening and bluesy.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category