Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Play-Doh Coco Nutty Monkey Playset
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer CafeSociety CafeSociety CafeSociety  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 5, 2010
I bought this for my 18mo and 3yo girls. They have a blast playing with it. Both laugh and giggle when the monkey grows play-doh hair. 3yo enjoyns making shapes, but she needs help. 18mo has difficulty manipulating the pieces. They both will probably enjoy this more as they grow into it. Durability is great, dropped it off the top shelf of the pantry and to my surprise nothing broke.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 11, 2010
This is a cool toy, but not too inventive for Play Doh. It is just another manifestation of the put the playdoh in and squeeze it out. My daughter loved it because it was a monkey, and she loves monkeys, but if you are like me and already have several play doh toys like these, don't buy it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 25, 2009
This playdough toy is so fun! It is very durable and pretty easy to use, even for a 3 year old. The only complaint that I would have is that there are a lot of little places to clean playdough out of when it's time to pack up. But, well worth it. This toy was a huge hit!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2009
This is a simple play-doh set, which is good because I bought it for my son's 3rd birthday. He really enjoys it, especially when the monkey grows hair, he thinks that is hilarious!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2011
my kids love this playdoh set. it has several different molds, and the monkey grows playdough hair and tongue. my three year old twins love this toy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 27, 2010
My 5 yr. old grandson loved this toy but don't let any Play Doh dry inside of it! You'll never be able to get it out, rendering the toy useless!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2009
My kids like it. It is cute and has held up. good price, quick ship
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2010
My daughter usually plays w play-doh for over an hour. She played w this and wasn't interested after about 15 minutes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.