Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, April 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: PlayStation 3 Power Dual Pack (Video Game)
These are perfect for what I needed them for. Im not a Tech Savy person that can tell you if they helped with speed or picture or anything like that. What I can say is that for an everyday person that just wanted to hook his sons PS3 up to the TV these Cables work great. I dont get any static or blank pictures as i did with our last cord. They work just as I hoped for and thats all I can ask for
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, April 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: PlayStation 3 Power Dual Pack (Video Game)
Bought this for my ps3 I was a bit skeptical but after testing the product it works fine for me and its long enough so I dont have to sit right up on the tv to charge my controller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very long charging cables for PS3 controllers!, June 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: PlayStation 3 Power Dual Pack (Video Game)
Usually, I stick to buying PlayStation brand accessories for my PlayStation consoles, but I'm glad I bought these cables!

I have a charging cable that came with my PS3, but I found that it was too short and I would often have to sit on the floor to play games while the controller was charging. Also, people would frequently trip over the cable, which is dangerous. So I decided to look for extra-long cables to avoid these problems. I found PlayStation brand charging cables, but they were ridiculously overpriced. Then I found these cables, which were even longer and more cost-effective.

I bought these a while ago, but they still work like a dream. I no longer have to sit on the floor while my controllers are charging, and they work just as well as PlayStation brand charging cables. An additional feature that I like is that the two cables are different colors, so they are easier to untangle and keep separate. I'm really happy with this purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars power cords, January 15, 2014
By 
lynn (READING PA.) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: PlayStation 3 Power Dual Pack (Video Game)
Recieved these in a couple days plugged them in and they work great makes playing the game so much easier you don't have to change controllers just plug in and play i would buy them again .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great product, March 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: PlayStation 3 Power Dual Pack (Video Game)
Very nicely packaged and luckily works great to power my headset, thought it would work with my ps4 controllers but different kind of connector than i needed but i found a use for them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars PS3 Controller Chargers, January 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: PlayStation 3 Power Dual Pack (Video Game)
Nice set with the color coded cables. They worked as they should at a good price. Would buy again if needed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Working fine, September 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: PlayStation 3 Power Dual Pack (Video Game)
Working well for us. I ordered this long charger so we can charge and play. They have been working fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality cords and longer length is really helpful, June 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: PlayStation 3 Power Dual Pack (Video Game)
Very nice to be able to keep playing while recharging. The blue color is nice looking also. Works just like it should.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Works Great, May 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: PlayStation 3 Power Dual Pack (Video Game)
Very long cord length and I can easily charge remotes while I play. Would highly recommend this product to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It works as advertised, May 9, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: PlayStation 3 Power Dual Pack (Video Game)
I've been looking for a cable to charge my ps3 controller and didn't want something that was too cheap or too expensive. This set works great and I like the colors too. I also like the gold plating on the tips. You don't see much of that these days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

PlayStation 3 Power Dual Pack
PlayStation 3 Power Dual Pack by DreamGEAR (PlayStation 3)
$13.49
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.